كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تمحور تركيزنا الرئيسي منذ بداياتنا المتواضعة في خمسينيات القرن الماضي على تزويد أعلى مستويات الخدمة لعملائنا وتوفير أفضل العلامات التجارية للسيارات في العالم، ولهذا فإن علاقتنا الحقيقة مع عملائنا لا تنتهي مع صفقة البيع بل إنها تبدأ من هذه النقطة

وترتكز فلسفة خدمة العملاء لدينا حول ثلاث ركائز رئيسية هي: الموظفين والمقر والمنتج، ويمثل الموظفون أهم أهم الأصول لدينا بالطبع. حيث نحرص على اختيار أعضاء الفريق بعناية من خلال عملية توظيف صارمة جداً بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار في تطوير قدراتهم لضمان تلبية كافة توقعات عملائنا.

ونحرص باستمرار على تطوير مبانينا لنقدم لعملائنا أفضل السيارات الفاخرة وتوظيف أحدث التقنيات في كافة جوانب تجربة الشراء.

ونمثل أرقى العلامات التجارية للسيارات في العالم، مما يتيح لنا القدرة على تقديم أفضل المنتجات في السوق لعملائنا.

تتنافس الشركات اليوم بقوة لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ولكننا نذهب لما هو أبعد من ذلك من خلال البحث عن سبل جديدة تعزز من مستويات تميز منتجاتنا بما يتوافق مع معايير الخدمات التي نقدمها. ونولي أهمية خاصة لكل واحد من عملائنا ونقدم لهم خدمة عالية الجودة.

أود أن أشكركم على زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني وأدعوكم لاكتشاف عالم الزياني، حيث أننا لا نبيع السيارات فحسب بل نقدم أسلوباً مختلفاً لنمط الحياة.


نائل الزياني

CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE

Since our humble beginnings in the 1950’s, our firm focus has been providing our customers with the highest levels of service. Retailing the world’s finest automotive brands, our relationship with our customers does not end with the sales transaction, it only begins.

We have built our customer service philosophy around three main pillars: Our people, our premises and our product. Our people are our most important asset. We choose every member through a very rigorous recruitment process and invest heavily in their development to ensure we exceed the expectations of our customers.

Our premises are constantly being developed to offer our customer the best in luxury and the very latest technology throughout their purchase experience.

And finally we represent the finest automotive brands in the world and are privileged to be able to offer our customers the very best product in the market place.

Today, companies are aggressively competing to provide the best product however we go a step further and explore how we can distinguish our products with the standards of services that we provide; every one of our customers is a VIP and is treated as one.

I would like to thank you for visiting our website and invite you to discover the world of Al Zayani, where we don't just sell cars, we create a lifestyle.

~ Nail Al-Zayani