التقاليد والابتكار

تصميم موحد للمركبات

مركبات (بورجوارد) صنعت التاريخ بالفعل، في حين أننا نركز الآن على المساعي المستقبلية، بينما نستذكر الماضي المجيد.

ماضينا المجيد

علامه تجارية عالمية

صنع في ألمانيا – توسًعت عالمياً

وبصرف النظر عن براعة الهندسة الألمانية والابتكارات التقنية، إسم بورجوارد يعكس توجها دوليا و قد كان كذلك منذ البداية في وقت مبكر من 1920s، كانت الشركة تزوًد مكتب البريد البولندي بجالوت القياسية ثلاث عجلات.

بدعم خاص من المعجزة الاقتصادية الألمانية ، تطورت الشركة إلى منظمة عالمية وأشرفت على مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مقسمة بين ثلاث علامات تجارية متميزة - لويد (سيارات صغيرة) ، جالوت (سيارات متوسطة إلى قليلة المدى ، شاحنات تسليم خفيفة) ، و بورغوارد (السيارات المتوسطة والفاخرة والشاحنات).

و قد كان قرب الشركة من ميناء بريمرهافن مفيدا بشكل خاص. وبحلول منتصف القرن، كانت واحدة من كل ثلاث سيارات مصنوعة في منطقة بريمن تشحن إلى الخارج. وقد أدرج فهرس بورغوارد لعام 1959 أكثر من 2,200 تاجر و ورشة عمل معتمدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، تغطي كل قارة. من عام 1955 و صاعدا, كان أكثر تغذية التصدير من إيزابيلا المرغوبة بقوُة في الولايات المتحدة. في الواقع، بعد ألمانيا، أصبحت الولايات المتحدة ثاني أكبر سوق للعديد من أجمل نماذج بورغوارد.

في عام 1959 تم تحطيم الرقم القياسي، عندما صنعت الشركة أكثر من 100,000 سيارة، وصلت نسبة الصادرات عبر جميع فئات سيارات بورغوارد إلى 63.5 في المائة، واتجهت نسبة كبيرة تبلغ 35 في المائة من جميع السيارات التي صدرتها المجموعة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. في نهاية الخمسينات، تم بيع المزيد من إيزابيلا بورغوارد في الخارج أكثر من أي سيارة أخرى ألمانية الصنع.

المزيد عن بورجوارد

مستقبل مشرق

تراث يدعو للفخر

نريد أن نلهم الناس بالمنتجات التي نجلبها إلى السوق بنفس الأسلوب القديم

لتستمر سيارات بورغوارد في إلهامنا اليوم


ماضٍ فخور، يلهم المستقبل

​ كريستيان بورغوارد

لطالما أعجبت كثيراً بإنجازات جدي الهائلة وعمله في الحياة. لقد كانت إرادته وشجاعته وطاقته هي التي أنشأت في غضون "40 عامًا" مشروعًا يبيع أكثر من مليون سيارة في جميع أنحاء العالم ويعمل فيه أكثر من 20,000 شخص

TRADITION AND INNOVATION

UNIFIED VEHICLE DESIGN

Borgward vehicles have already made history. Whilst evocative of a glorious past, we are now focused on future endeavors.

OUR GLORIOUS PAST

A GLOBAL BRAND

Made in Germany – Driven Globally


Aside from its German engineering prowess and technical innovations, the Borgward name reflects an international orientation and has been such, since the very beginning. As early as the 1920s, the company was supplying the Polish post office with the Goliath Standard three-wheeler.

Bolstered in particular by the German economic miracle, the company developed into a global organization and oversaw a broad product range split amongst three distinguished brands – Lloyd (small cars), Goliath (lower mid-range cars, light delivery trucks), and Borgward (mid-range and luxury cars, trucks).

The company’s proximity to the Bremerhaven port was especially advantageous. By the middle of the century, one out of every three cars made in the Bremen area was being shipped abroad. A Borgward catalogue of 1959 listed more than 2,200 authorized dealers and workshops worldwide, covering every continent. From 1955 onwards, the export ratio of the Isabella was further fueled by strong demand from the United States. In fact, after Germany, the US became the second largest market for this most beautiful of Borgward models.

In the record-breaking 1959 year, when the company built more than 100,000 vehicles, the export ratio across all of Borgward’s vehicle series reached 63.5 percent and a significant 35 percent of all the cars exported by the Group were headed for the USA. At the end of the 1950s, more Borgward Isabellas were sold abroad than any other German-built car.


MORE ABOUT BORGWARD

A BRIGHT FUTURE

A PROUD HERITAGE

We want to inspire people with the products we bring to the market in the same way that old

 Borgward cars continue to inspire us today.

A PROUD PAST, INSPIRING THE FUTURE

CHRISTIAN BORGWARD



“I have always much admired my grandfather’s tremendous achievements and life’s work. It was his will, courage, and energy that within 40 years created an enterprise that sold more than a million vehicles worldwide and employed more than 20,000 people.“