كواتروبورتيه الجديدة

من مازيراتي 

سيارة مصممة خصيصاً لسرعة قصوى منذ 1963

توجد العديد من اللمسات التصميمية الرائعة التي تجسد الإرث الغني لسيارات مازيراتي بدءاً من فتحات الهواء الثلاثة في الجناح الأمامي وصولاً إلى شعار الشركة. وقد حرص فريق التصميم في مازيراتي على أن تكون سيارة كواتروبورتي فريدة من نوعها. ويهيمن شعار مازيراتي الرائع على الشبكة الأمامية وتحيط بها المصابيح الأمامية بأضواء LED التي تندمج في خطوط الأجنحة الأمامية. ويبدو تصميم السيارة من الخارج متناسقاً ورشيقاً بفضل التصميم البارز لخطوط غطاء المحرك مما يضفي إحساساً  بالقوة ويجسد إرث الأداء المذهل من مازيراتي


ويعبر التصميم الداخلي عن الفخامة المعاصرة من خلال استخدام المواد الدقيقة والتصميم المتقن. وتنقسم لوحة القيادة أفقياً إلى ثلاثة مستويات. وتوجد شاشة مازيراتي تاتش كونترول التي تعمل باللمس في وسط لوحة القيادة. وتتميز المقصورة بأسطحها الناعمة من الخشب الناعم وجلد Poltrona Frau . وتقول مازيراتي أن النتيجة النهائية تشبه الجلوس في مثل صالة حصرية، وتوفر مقصورة كواتروبورتي مكاناً مميزاً للاستمتاع خلال الرحلات الطويلة

 سبورت الجديدةموديلات غرانلوسو و غران


غرانلوسو: أسلوب فريد وحصرية مميزة

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يسعون إلى مزيد من التفرد والفخامة الفاخرة لسيارة مازيراتي كواتروبورتي اختيار طراز غرانلوسو الذي تم تصميمه في الداخل من قبل دار الأزياء الرائدة إرمينيغيلدو زينيا. حيث تم استخدام قماش زيغنا الحريري الإيطالي الرائع والألوان والمواد ذات الجودة العالية لإنتاج تحفة مطلقة من الذوق والرقي صقل، وتعتبر مازيراتي العلامة التجارية الوحيدة في العالم التي تستخدم الحرير في المقصورة. وتشمل التحسينات الأخرى في طراز غرانلوسو أيضاً عجلة القيادة المزينة بالأخشاب والجلود، ودواسات القدم التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية، وحاجب الشمس الخلفي الذي يعمل بالطاقة، والنظام رباعي المناطق للتحكم في المناخ، والمقاعد الخلفية التي يمكن تسخينها. وتم تعزيز فخامة المظهر الخارجي أيضاً بفضل لمسات الكروم في المصد والإضافات الملونة وأقراص الفرامل السوداء وعجلات ميركوريو الأنيقة بقياس 20 بوصة

غرانلوسو: لمسات حريرية في المقصورة

تم استخدام قماش زيغنا الحريري الإيطالي الرائع والألوان والمواد ذات الجودة العالية لإنتاج تحفة مطلقة من الذوق والرقي صقل، وتعتبر مازيراتي العلامة التجارية الوحيدة في العالم التي تستخدم الحرير في المقصورة. وتشمل التحسينات الأخرى في طراز غرانلوسو أيضاً عجلة القيادة المزينة بالأخشاب والجلود، ودواسات القدم التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية، وحاجب الشمس الخلفي الذي يعمل بالطاقة، والنظام رباعي المناطق للتحكم في المناخ، والمقاعد الخلفية التي يمكن تسخينها


غران سبورت: مظهر رياضي حصري

يعتبر طراز غران سبورت خياراً مميزاً للأشخاص الذين يفضلون الطابع الرياضي لسيارة كواتروبورتي بحيث تعكس نمط حياتهم الرياضي. وتشمل التحسينات الخارجية المصدات الرياضية الأمامية والخلفية الجلدية مع لمسات حصرية باللون الأسود اللامع، وعجلات تيتانو بقياس 21 بوصة، والمكابح الحمراء. وفي الداخل، تتميز المقصورة بالمقاعد الرياضية الخاصة وآلية تغيير الحركة خلف المقود، والدواسات الرياضية من إينوكس، وعجلة القيادة الرياضية الجديدة

.

غران سبورت: الألياف الكربونية في الخارج والداخل

يمكن جعل سيارة كواتروبورتي أكثر ديناميكية بفضل حزمة الألياف الكربونية الخارجية والداخلية. وتتميز الحزمة الخارجية بمرايا الأبواب ومقابض الأبواب والأعمدة المركزية المصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية الرياضية، فيما تتضمن الحزمة الداخلية عجلة القيادة وعتبات الباب والتقليمات الداخلية المصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية. ويمكن طلب هذه الحزم بشكل فردي أو معاً في سيارة كواتروبورتي، وأيضاً مع طراز غران سبورت، والذي يتضمن المصد الأمامي المصنوع من الألياف الكربونية أيضاً

أسلوب متكامل

أداء خيالي

تعتبر كواتروبورتي سيارة حصرية وفريدة من نوعها طورتها مازيراتي لتتناسب مع أذواق رواد الأعمال الذين يستمتعون بالمواصفات الريادية والغير تقليدية. وبهدف تلبية مختلف متطلبات العملاء، فإن سيارة كواتروبورتي متاحة بعدد من الخيارات المختلفة وبثلاثة محركات قوية

ناقل حركة من ثماني سرعات نقل ونظام تعليق سكاي هوك: مستويات عالية من الراحة وتجربة قيادة ممتعة

يضمن التصميم المتطور لناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي (ZF) من 8 سرعات أداءً دقيقا واستثنائياً، كما أنه يتحكم بشكل مريح بالقوة المذهلة للمحركات المختلفة. ويوجد ناقل الحركة خلف المحرك، وتسهم البرمجيات ذاتية التكيف في التعرف على الطريقة التي تتم فيها قيادة السيارة، وتعديل نمط نقل الحركة لكل سائق. وهناك خمسة وضعيات القيادة يمكن الاختيار بينها باستخدام الأزرار وهي: أوتو نورمال – أوتو سبورت - مانويال نورمال – مانويال سبورت ووضعية (I.C.E) لزيادة التحكم والفعالية من أجل توفير الدعم في كافة ظروف الطقس وتعزيز استجابة المحرك وتخفيف استهلاك الوقود للحد الأدنى. وتكون جميع عمليات تغيير الحركة تلقائية ما لم يتم اخيتار الوضع اليدوي.

التصميم الداخلي

مستويات عالية من الفخامة والراحة في الأمام والخلف

توفر هذه السيارة أعلى مستويات الراحة للركاب من حيث المواد والمعدات المستخدمة كالجلود الإيطالية المرموقة والأخشاب الجميلة واللمسات التطريزية والتجهيزات المتطورة ذات التقنية العالية بالإضافة إلى التجهيزات الداخلية الحصرية من حرير إرمينيغيلدو زينغا

يبدأ الإحساس بالرفاهية في هذه السيارة بالمقاعد الأمامية القابلة للتعديل وفق 12 وضعية مما يضمن وضع القيادة المثالي. ويوجد نظام المعلومات والترفيه أمام السائق على لوحة التحكم المركزية التي تعمل باللمس بالإضافة إلى آلية التحكم الدوارة إلى جانب صندوق تخزين الهاتف. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن عجلة القيادة متعددة الوظائف توفر أعلى مستويات الكفاءة والراحة والتحكم

وقد تم إيلاء الاهتمام أيضاً للركاب في المقاعد الخلفية حيث تأتي سيارة كواتروبورتي بمقعد مريح للغاية من الجلد المطرز يدوياً والذي يتسع لثلاثة أشخاص مع مسند الذراع المركزي الذي يحتوي على مآخذ USB والطاقة الكهربائية 12 فولت. وتتعزز الفخامة في هذه السيارة بفضل الخطوط الأنيقة للوحة القيادة والنفق المركزي والأبواب الكبيرة للاستمتاع بأجواء الرفاهية الكاملة

السلامة

الأولوية القصوى: توفير الحماية للجميع

تعتبر السلامة الأولوية القصوى في تصميم سيارة كواتروبورتي لتوفير أفضل مستويات الحماية الممكنة للركاب، وتوجد مجموعة من الوسائد الهوائية من الجيل الجديد والعديد من أنظمة وتجهيزات السلامة المتطورة

نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي

بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية، يراقب نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي باستمرار مقدار المساحة بين سيارة كواتروبورتي والمركبات الأمامية للحفاظ على مسافة ثابتة محددة مسبقاً. وإذا تباطأت حركة المرور أو دخلت سيارة أخرى ضمن المسار، فإن هذا النظام يعمل على إبطاء السيارة. وعلى العكس من ذلك، عندما تسرع السيارة الأمامية أو تنتقل إلى حارة أخرى، فإن النظام يعمل على تسريع السيارة إلى سرعة محددة مسبقاً

نظام تحذير مغادرة المسار

بفضل الكاميرا الموجودة في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية التي تراقب علامات الطريق، فإن نظام تحذير مغادرة المسار يساعد السائق على الحفاظ على السيارة في المسار  على الطرق السريعة والرئيسية. وهذا ما يقلل من خطورة الانجراف عن المسار وإمكانية حصول الاصطدامات الجانبية من خلال تحذير السائق عندما تعبر السيارة علامات الحارات فجأة دون استخدام الإشارات

نظام رصد الزوايا العمياء ورصد المحيط الجانبي

تعمل هذه الأنظمة باستمرار على مراقبة المسافة بين سيارة كواتروبورتي والمركبات القريبة الأخرى. وفي حال وجود مركبة بالزاوية العمياء الجانبية أو الخلفية في حال قيام سائق بتغيير المسار على سبيل المثال، تظهر رموز مضيئة في مرايا الباب وتصدر أصوات تنبيهية مسموعة

نظام تحذير الاصطدام الأمامي

يراقب نظام تحذير الاصطدام الأمامي المركبات الأمامية عن طريق الكاميرا، ويحذر السائق في حال وجود إمكانية حصول تصادم. ويرتبط مع نظام مساعدة الفرامل المتقدمة، الذي يوفر كبحاً إضافياً للفرامل أثناء حلال التوقف الطارئة

المحركات والأداء

سعة المحرك (سم مكعب) 2,979 or 3,799
نوع المحرك V6 or V8
قوة المحرك 350 حصان / 410 حصان / 410 حصان نظام الدفع الكلي
المواصفات
LeftRight

THE NEW QUATTROPORTE

By Maserati 

Racebred engineering in a luxury sedanSince 1963​

From the triple air vents in the front wing to the triangular C-pillar, there are many thoughtful design cues to remind you of Maserati’s rich heritage. Yet it’s to the credit of the Maserati design team that the design of the Quattroporte Diesel manages to be both original and authentic. The snarling grille is dominated by the Maserati trident badge and flanked by LED-lined headlights which merge into the line of the front wings. The profile is clean, curvaceous and dominated by the strong bonnet line, emphasising the Maserati performance heritage.​


The interior expresses contemporary luxury through the use of fine materials and restrained design. The dashboard, divided horizontally into three levels, features a broad central band across the entire width of the car, with the large Maserati Touch Control touchscreen display in the middle. It feels like every surface that’s not trimmed in fine wood is covered in soft Poltrona Frau® leather. Maserati claim the result is like an exclusive lounge, and the cabin of the Quattroporte is certainly a delightful place in which to spend a long journey.

New GranLusso and GranSport trim options

GranLusso: Irresistible style and enhanced exclusivity

Those who seek even more exclusivity and lavish luxury in their Quattroporte can opt for the unrestrained opulence of the GranLusso trim, with an interior styled and appointed by the leading fashion house of Ermenegildo Zegna. Exquisite Italian Zegna silk, colours and top class materials combine to generate an absolute masterpiece of taste and refinement – Maserati being the only brand in the world to feature bespoke silk interiors. Other GranLusso enhancements to the cabin include a wood and leather steering wheel, wood trim, power foot pedals, a power rear sunblind, four-zone climate control, and heated rear seats. On the outside, for an even more luxurious look, the bumper inserts are in chrome, and there are body coloured sideskirts, black brake calipers and elegant 20” Mercurio wheels. 

GranLusso: bespoke silk interiors

Exquisite Italian Zegna silk, colours and top class materials combine to generate an absolute masterpiece of taste and refinement – Maserati being the only brand in the world to feature bespoke silk interiors. Other GranLusso enhancements to the cabin include a wood and leather steering wheel, wood trim, power foot pedals, a power rear sunblind, four-zone climate control, and heated rear seats.


GranSport: A sporty appearance all your own

For individuals of a sporting disposition who want their Quattroporte to reflect their more athletic lifestyles, there is the highly distinctive and dramatic GranSport trim. Exterior enhancements include front and rear new sports bumpers with exclusive black gloss features, body coloured sideskirts, 21” Titano wheels, and red brake callipers. Inside, the cabin benefits from special sports seats, gearshift paddles, Inox sport foot pedals, a new sports steering wheel, and Piano black trim.


GranSport: carbon fibre, outside and in

The Quattroporte can be made even more dynamic with exterior and interior Carbon packages. The exterior package features the door mirrors, door handles and central pillars all in sporty carbon fibre, whilst the interior package comprises carbon fibre steering wheel, door sills, and internal trim. Both packages can be ordered individually or together for the Quattroporte, and also with the GranSport trim, which then includes the front bumper profile in carbon fibre, too.


Uncompromising style.

Unparalleled performance.

In Quattroporte, Maserati has created a unique and exclusive car, designed for the discerning tastes of entrepreneurial pioneers and business trailblazers – high achievers who relish the unconventional and avant-garde. Naturally, for such a demanding clientele, Quattroporte is available in a number of different guises and with three inspirational engines.

Eight-speed transmission and skyhook suspension: supreme onboard comfort and sheer driving pleasure

The sophisticated design of the eight-speed ZF automatic gearbox ensures precise gearchanges and exceptional performance, and comfortably manages the prodigious power of the different engines. Mounted behind the engine, it is assisted by auto-adaptive software that is able to recognise the way the car is being driven, and modifies the shifting pattern for each individual driver. There are five operating modes, selected using the buttons near the gear lever: Auto Normal, Auto Sport, Manual Normal, Manual Sport, and Increased Control & Efficiency (I.C.E) for a better control in any weather conditions and the most comfortable and quietest engine response, along with minimal fuel consumption. Upshifts are all automatic unless a manual mode is selected.

INTERIOR

In the front or in the rear, relax in the lap of luxury

To ensure the comfort of its distinguished guests, the Quattroporte wants for nothing, and in terms of materials and equipment only the best will do: premium Italian  leathers, fine woods, handcrafted stitching, the very latest in high-tech instrumentation and exclusive Ermenegildo Zegna Silk Edition interiors.

The sensation of wellbeing begins with the 12-way power adjustable leather front seats that ensure the perfect driving position. Ahead of the driver, on the central console, there is the very latest touch-screen infotainment system with an additional rotary control, along with a handy new phone storage box. Meanwhile, the multifunction steering wheel is a model of ergonomic efficiency and provides a highly tactile grip.

Equal attention has been focused on the occupants of the rear seats, as well. The standard Quattroporte comes with a supremely comfortable, asymmetrically folding, hand-stitched leather rear bench seat for three people, complete with a central armrest that contains a USB point and a 12V socket. The overall spaciousness of the Quattroporte is enhanced by the sleek lines of the broad dashboard, its central tunnel, and its large doors, so that all onboard are enveloped in an atmosphere of complete luxury.

Safety

Priority number one: protection for all​​

In designing the Quattroporte, Maserati made safety the number one priority. To provide the best possible protection for its occupants it features the latest-generation airbags and numerous state-of-the-art safety systems and devices.​​

Adaptive Cruise Control

Regardless of the weather conditions, Adaptive Cruise Control constantly monitors the amount of space between Quattroporte and the vehicle ahead, maintaining a constant pre-set distance. If traffic slows or another vehicle moves in front, it slows the car down by coasting or engaging the brakes. Conversely, when the vehicle ahead speeds up or moves into another lane, the system accelerates up to the pre-set speed.Interior luxury

Lane Departure Warning System

Thanks to a camera located in the interior rear-view mirror that monitors the road markings ahead, the Lane Departure Warning System helps the driver keep the vehicle in the chosen lane on motorways and main roads. This reduces lane drift and the possibility of lateral collisions by warning the driver when the vehicle crosses lane markings without signalling.

Blind Spot Alert and Rear Cross Path detection

These safety systems constantly monitor the space between Quattroporte and other nearby vehicles. When a side or rear blind spot is encroached upon, for instance by another driver changing lanes, illuminated icons appear in the door mirrors and an audible alert is sounded.

Forward Collision Warning

The Forward Collision Warning monitors vehicles ahead by means of a camera, and warns the driver if the car’s approach could escalate into a rear-end collision. This is linked to the Advanced Brake Assist system, which provides additional braking during an emergency stop.

ENGINES & PERFORMANCE

Displacement (cc) 2,979 or 3,799
Engine V6 or V8
HP 350 HP / 410 HP / 410 HP AWD
KEY FEATURES