أفضل سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات من مازيراتي

المزيج الأفضل على الإطلاق بين الأداء الرائع على الطرقات والقدرة الهائلة على التضاريس الوعرة

تعتبر ليفانتي سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تتميز بقدرتها على توفير أداء قوي تحت الضغط والاستجابة لكافة احتياجاتكم. وتمثل التقنيات المبتكرة والمتطورة والتقدم الهندسي حجر الزاوية في محرك البنزين V6 ثنائي التوربو بسعة 3.0 لتر، والذي يوفر مستويات لا تصدق من قوة الأداء والاقتصاد في استهلاك أقل للوقود وانخفاض الانبعاثات الكربونية

الكفاءة والأداء

تعتبر ليفانتي سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تتميز بقدرتها على توفير أداء قوي تحت الضغط والاستجابة لكافة احتياجاتكم. وتمثل التقنيات المبتكرة والمتطورة والتقدم الهندسي حجر الزاوية في محرك البنزين V6 ثنائي التوربو بسعة 3.0 لتر، والذي يوفر مستويات لا تصدق من قوة الأداء والاقتصاد في استهلاك أقل للوقود وانخفاض الانبعاثات الكربونية.

التصميم الخارجي

تتميز مازيراتي ليفانتي بتفاصيلها الخاصة التي تعزز تجربة القيادة بفضل مستويات السيطرة الدقيقة والأداء المبهر

يتجسد تصميم مازيراتي الرائع بشكل جميل في مظهره الرياضي الأنيق الذي يتميز بوجود ثلاثة فتحات هواء جذابة على الأجنحة الأمامية. ويشير الأسلوب التصميمي الحازم للشبكة الأمامية إلى الإرث الرياضي الذي تتميز به مازيراتي من الماضي بالإضافة إلى شعار مازيراتي الأسطوري الذي يمثل التفرد والرقي والأناقة

أصالة عريقة مستنادة إلى قصة حقيقية

تعتبر ليفانتي سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات لا مثيل لها، وتجسد قيم العاطفة والهندسة المتطورة والتفرد التي تميزت بها السيارات التي تمت هندستها وتصميمها من قبل مازيراتي في قلب إيطاليا منذ تأسيسها في عام 1914

سيارة رياضية بأسلوب مازيراتي

تتميز هذه السيارة بكونها  سيارة رياضية 100٪ ومصممة بأسلوب مازيراتي 100%، فهي قادرة على تلبية كافة المتطلبات وحتى في التضاريس الصعبة أو حالة الطقس السيئة لتنقلكم إلى أي مكان ترغبونه ولتنجز ما تريدون فعله

سيارة رياضية بأسلوب مازيراتي

تتميز هذه السيارة بكونها  سيارة رياضية 100٪ ومصممة بأسلوب مازيراتي 100%، فهي قادرة على تلبية كافة المتطلبات وحتى في التضاريس الصعبة أو حالة الطقس السيئة لتنقلكم إلى أي مكان ترغبونه ولتنجز ما تريدون فعله

ترتقي بأحلامكم

تمثل هذه السيارة روح المغامرة بأفضل شكل ممكن. وبالإضافة إلى نظام الدفع الكلي الذكي Q4، تم تزويد ليفانتي بنظام التعليق الهوائي النشط المتقدم، وتوفر خمسة ارتفاعات للركوب وستة مستويات من القدرة والراحة. ويمكن التحكم بسيارة ليفانتي لإعطاء الأولوية للراحة أو تشغيل الأداء الرياضي بفضل نظام سكاي هوك من مازيراتي وتقنية امتصاص الصدمات المتطورة

نقاوة التصميم

تماماً مثل الموجة التي كانت تنتظر أن تتشكل، هناك نقاوة رائعة في الخطوط المصقولة لسيارة ليفانتي. وهي أكثر بكثير من مجرد مثال آخر على تصميم مازيراتي الرائع والذي يمثل لغة التصميم الخالدة التي تم إنشاؤها لترسيخ معايير جديدة في فئتها

مكان غير عادي. كل يوم، طوال العام

تمثل ليفانتي رمزاً معاصراً لبراعة شركة مازيراتي الهندسية وحرفيتها الفريدة، لتقدم الوسيلة الأكثر متعة للوصول إلى أي مكان

التصميم الداخلي

تصميم فريد من نوعه لتوفير تجربة قيادة فريدة من نوعها

تتسم مكونات المقصورة بأعلى درجات الفخامة بدءاً من اللمسات الجلدية والخشبية الراقية وصولاً إلى المعادن المصقولة والخياطة اليدوية المتقنة. وتتضمن العديد من التشطيبات الممتازة والملحقات التقنية فائقة التطور لتوفر جميع وسائل الترف التي يمكن أن تقدمها مازيراتي

قيادة مريحة في مختلف التضاريس

تتميز هذه السيارة بأسلوبها المذهل في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء، بالإضافة إلى المساحات الداخلية الفسيحة والمقاعد الأمامية المريحة التي تحتضن الركاب بشكل رائع مما يوفر دعماً ممتازاً بغض النظر عن نوعية التضاريس. ويمكن للركاب في المقعد الخلفي الاستمتاع بالمقعد الجلدي الذي يتسع بشكل مريح لما يصل إلى ثلاثة أشخاص

ضوابط ذكية في متناول يدك

توفر شاشة مازيراتي تاتش كونترول 8.4 التي تعمل باللمس إمكانية التحكم بسهولة في الإعدادات والميزات في المقصورة مثل الضبط الدقيق للتحكم بدرجة الحرارة، وتوصيل  هواتف الآيفون أو أجهزة أندرويد الذكية، وتحديد وجهة عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية، واختيار الموسيقى المثالية لرحلتك، ويمكن تشغيل الموسيقى أو الأفلام أو عرض الصور من خلال استخدام مآخذ AUX أو USB  أو قارئ بطاقات الذاكرة

مقصورة فاخرة

يتميز التصميم الداخلي الفسيح بمكوناته الرائعة عالية الجودة وتفاصيله الأنيقة. وتحتضن المقاعد الأمامية المريحة الركاب بشكل مثالي وتوفر دعماً ممتازاً بغض النظر عن التضاريس

المحركات والأداء

سعة المحرك (سم مكعب) 2,979
نوع المحرك V6 Twin Turbo
قوة المحرك 350 حصان / 430 حصان
المواصفات
LeftRight

THE MASERATI OF SUVs

The ultimate combination of leading on-road performance and off-road capabilities.

The Levante is a genuine SUV that performs under pressure and responds to your every need. Innovative, cutting-edge technology and engineering sophistication are the cornerstones of the outstanding 3.0 Twin Turbo V6 petrol engine, delivering incredible levels of performance, while providing reduced fuel consumption and CO2 emissions.

EFFICIENCY AND PERFORMANCE

The Levante is a genuine SUV that performs under pressure and responds to your every need. Innovative, cutting-edge technology and engineering sophistication are the cornerstones of the outstanding 3.0 Twin Turbo V6 petrol engine, delivering incredible levels of performance, while providing reduced fuel consumption and CO2 emissions.

Exterior​

The Maserati Levante is in its element everywhere, inspiring your driving experience with its precise handling and inspirational performance

Maserati’s unmistakable design is showcased beautifully in the sleek, sporty silhouette that features three iconic eye-catching air vents on the front wings. The assertive style of the front grille references the great sporting Maseratis of the past, and features the legendary Trident badge the ultimate symbol of exclusivity, refinement and elegance.

Pedigree, based on a true story

The Levante is an SUV like no other, embodying the passion, the sophisticated engineering and exclusivity that have distinguished every vehicle engineered and crafted by Maserati in the heart of Italy since it was founded in 1914.

Sports utility, in Maserati terms

100% sports utility vehicle, 100% Maserati. Ready for whatever lies ahead, Levante dominates even in the most formidable terrain or weather condition, to bring you where you want to be and doing what you want to do.

Sports utility, in Maserati terms

100% sports utility vehicle, 100% Maserati. Ready for whatever lies ahead, Levante dominates even in the most formidable terrain or weather condition, to bring you where you want to be and doing what you want to do.

Elevate your aspirations

The highest altitude of an adventurous attitude. Along with its ground breaking Q4 intelligent all-wheel drive system, Levante benefits from advanced active air suspension: five ride heights, six levels of capability and comfort. Combined with Maserati’s acclaimed Skyhook system, with shock absorbers featuring continuous damping variation, Levante can prioritise comfort or assume a more sporty character.

Purity of design

Like a wave that’s been waiting to take shape, there is pure poetry in the sculpted lines of Levante. Far more than just another example of Maserati’s superb automotive design, it represents a timeless design language that is set to create a new benchmark in its category.

An extraordinary place. Every day, all year round

The Levante is a contemporary symbol of the company’s engineering prowess and mastery of craftsmanship: the most enjoyable way to get from any point A to any point B.

INTERIOR

Unique interiors. For a truly unique driving experience

Premium leather, fine woods, platinum-effect metals, handcrafted contrast stitching, and much more -- Levante's interiors are a feast of excellence. From the premium finishings all the way to high-tech accessories, the Levante features all the uncompromising luxury only Maserati can offer

Providing unparalleled style and comfort, whatever the terrain

Stunning style, inside, as well as outside. Extra-spacious interiors and superbly ergonomic front seats envelop their occupants, providing excellent support, regardless of the terrain. Passengers in the rear benefit from an asymmetrically split, leather bench seat that comfortably accomodates up to three people.

Intuitive controls, at your fingertips.

The Maserati Touch Control 8.4" screen provides effortless control over the on-board equipment and features. Fine-tuning the climate control, accessing iPhone or Android smartphones, setting a route on the sat nav, or selecting the perfect soundtrack for your journey are only a tap away. And by using the Aux-in and USB sockets or the SD card reader, the MTC can play music, films or display images.

Interior luxury

The spacious interior features impressively high-grade materials and stylish details. Ergonomic front seats envelop their occupants, providing excellent support, regardless of the terrain. 

ENGINES & PERFORMANCE

Displacement (cc) 2,979
Engine V6 Twin Turbo
HP 350 HP / 430 HP
KEY FEATURES