تحدث الينا


لدينا فريق متكامل يضم مجموعة من الفنيين المدربين تدريباً كاملاً والمعتمدين من قبل جاكوار والذين يستخدمون أحدث تقنيات الفحص. ويشرف على فريقنا الفني كريغ بيرسون، وهو خبير معتمد من المملكة المتحدة أكمل التدريب لمدة 200 يوماً في مركز جاكوار الفني في المملكة المتحدة.


نحرص على استخدام قطع الغيار الأصلية حصراً من جاكوار والتي يتم تصنيعها بنفس المواصفات كما تم تركيبها في الأصل في سيارة جاكوار الخاصة بكم. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك الوثوق بأنك ستحصل على أعلى مستويات التصميم الدقيق والتطوير والاختبار. وتأتي جميع الإصلاحات أيضاً مع ضمان لمدة 12 شهر على قطع الغيار والعمل المُنجز.


نحرص على الالتزام بالشفافية التامة بما يتعلق بالأسعار، وسوف نقدم فاتورة مفصلة لجميع الأعمال التي يتم إنجازها على سيارتك بدون أي تكاليف خفية أو غير متوقعة على الإطلاق. وسوف نقدم لك أيضاً شرحاً مفصلاً عن جميع الأعمال المنجزة على سيارتك لضمان مطابقتها مع الفاتورة.

نهدف دائماً في جاكوار إلى المحافظة على سيارتك بأعلى مستويات الراحة والأناقة. وسنوفر لك أفضل الخيارات المتاحة للتنقل خلال إجراء أعمال الصيانة على سيارتك بما يتناسب مع متطلباتك الشخصية بفضل وجود أسطول من سيارات جاكوار المتاحة مجاناً * بما في ذلك سيارة جاكوار F-Pace الجديدة كلياً.


سنقوم بإجراء فحص إلكتروني مجاني لسيارتك في كل مرة تحضرها لنا للتأكد من الحفاظ على حالتها بأفضل الأحوال. ويستغرق هذا الفحص 30 دقيقة ويشمل المحرك وأنظمة التعليق والفرامل والأضواء والنظام الكهربائي والإطارات والعادم والسوائل. كما سنقدم لك نسخة من التقرير المجاني بعد زيارتك.


نقدم خدماتنا على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع، وإذا تعرضت سيارتك لمشكلة ما تحت الضمان فستحضر على الفور سيارة الخدمات الطارئة مع فني مؤهل وجميع معدات الفحص. وفي حال عدم تمكننا من القدوم على الفور فسنرسل شاحنة فوراً لجلب سيارتك بأمان إلى مركز الخدمة لدينا.


سنقوم بعد الانتهاء من أعمال الصيانة لسيارتك بتنظيفها مجاناً لنعيدها إليك بأفضل حالة. وتتضمن عملية التنظيف كامل الهيكل والعجلات والمقصورة الداخلية بالإضافة إلى تنظيف الزجاج وتلميع الإطارات.


إن الحفاظ على سجل تاريخ الخدمة الكامل لسيارتك من جاكوار أمر بالغ الأهمية للحفاظ على أعلى مستويات الأداء وضمان أعلى قيمة ممكنة عند بيع سيارتك. وسنقوم في كل مرة نقوم فيها بصيانة سيارة جاكوار لدينا بطباعة ختم في دفتر الخدمة فضلاً عن تسجيل التفاصيل على قاعدة بيانات جاكوار الإلكترونية المركزية.


كن على ثقة تامة بأن سيارة جاكوار الخاصة بك ستكون في مكان آمن عندما تتركها لدينا. حيث يحتوي مركزنا الجديد على أحدث تقنيات جاكوار المتطورة مباشرة من المصنع والتي تشمل معدات موازنة العجلات الرقمية، وجهاز صيانة الإطارات المتطور، وأحدث معدات الحماية لسيارات جاكوار.


إذا قررت ترك سيارتك لدينا ولم تقم بحجز سيارة بديلة، فسنقدم لك الحل الأمثل، حيث سيكون سائقينا شيخ وهادي على استعداد دائم لنقلك إلى أي مكان بسيارة جاكوار XL ليموزين، سواء كنت متجهاً نحو المكتب أو المنزل أو لتناول الطعام.

Jaguar, extreme performance sports cars designed to thrill.

Our technical team are all fully trained and certified by Jaguar, using the very latest diagnostic technology. Our technical team is headed up by Craig Pearson, a fully UK trained certified Master Technician, who has completed a total of 200 days training at Jaguar’s UK technical centre.

We will only fit Genuine Jaguar Parts, which are manufactured to the same specification as originally fitted in your Jaguar. This means that you can be assured that you are buying the result of rigorous design, development, and testing. All repairs also come with 12 months parts and labor guarantee.

We are completely transparent with our pricing and will provide a quotation for all work on your vehicle with absolutely no hidden or unexpected costs. We will also provide you with a detailed explanation of all work completed on your vehicle ensuring it matches your quotation exactly.

At Jaguar, we aim to always keep you on the move in comfort and style. Whilst your Jaguar is being serviced, we offer the best in class mobility options, tailored to your individual requirements including a fleet of complimentary Jaguar courtesy vehicles* including the all new F Pace SUV.

Every time you bring your car to us we will carry out a complimentary electronic vehicle health check to ensure that your car is in top condition. This 30 minute inspection covers engine, suspension, brakes, lights, electrical system, tyres, exhaust and fluid levels. We will also provide you with a copy of the complimentary report after your visit.

We are with 24/7, 365 days per year. Whilst under warranty, if you break down, we will attend in our road side emergency vehicle with a qualified technician and all diagnostic equipment. In the unlikely event we can’t get you on your way immediately then our 24 hour recovery trucks will be on hand to bring your vehicle safely to our service centre.

Once we have finished looking after your Jaguar we will carry out a complimentary mini valet to make sure it is returned to you in immaculate condition. This mini valet will include full body & wheel wash, interior vacuum, glass clean and tyre dressing.

Maintaining a full Jaguar service history on your vehicle is critical not only to maintain top performance but also to ensure the highest possible value when you sell your car.  Every time we service your Jaguar we will authenticate it with an approved stamp in the service book and register the details on Jaguars central electronic database. 

When your Jaguar is in our care you’ll be pleased to know that is in safe surroundings. Our new state of the art service centre has all of the latest Jaguar technology direct from the factory and also includes digital wheel alignment, leading edge tyre maintenance bay and the very latest protective equipment for while your Jaguar is being maintained.

If you are leaving your car with us and haven’t booked a replacement car we have the perfect solution for you. Our two chauffeur drivers, Sheikh & Hadi are always on hand with top of the range Jaguar XJ Limousine to get you where you need to be. If that is a lift to the office or home, or to the Avenues for some lunch then we are here for you.