باعتبارنا شركة رائدة في مجال تجارة السيارات الفاخرة في المنطقة، فإننا نفخر بإطلاق الزياني غرنتي، الوجهة الأفضل في الكويت للسيارات المعتمدة الفاخرة و الذات الأداء الأفضل. سوف نعرض أكثر من 50 طرازًا محدودًا بمعارضنا الجديدة للسيارات المعتمدة في الري الكويت ، و التي تكون مختارة بعناية من حيث الأميال القليلة والتي تشمل جميع العلامات التجارية المميزة.

بالأساس شركة الزياني تمثل أرقى العلامات التجارية للسيارات الفاخرة و ذات الأداء الأفضل في العالم، كما أنها تقدم القيمة والإ ختيار الأمثل مع جودة لا تضاها في السوق المحلية من حيث السيارات المعتمدة و المستعملة. مع الزياني غرنتي يمكنك أن تحصل على نفس المعايير الصارمة والاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل كما تحصل عليه من ممثلي العلامات التجارية للسيارات الجديدة.

ما تتوقعه من الزياني جرنتي؟

كل سيارة معتمدة من الزياني غرنتي تمر بمراحل شديدة الدقة لتكون مختارة و مجهزة بعناية عند شراءنا للسيارة، و لا نكتفي فقط بمعرفة التاريخ الكامل لملكية السيارة و استخدامها، بالنقوم ايضاً بإجراء فحوصات مفصلة عن الاضرار و عن تاريخ الصيانة الدورية لكل سيارة، و يمكن لأي عميل ان يكون على يقين من ان كل سيارة ستكون خالية من اي ضرر في الهيكل وأنها ستكون مزودة بتواريخ الصيانة الدورية كاملا.

وبمجرد وصول اي سيارة الى مخازننا، فإنها تخضع لعملية فحص صارم من 165 نقطة من قبل فنيين رائدين في هذا المجالوباستخدام احدث معدات الصيانة والفحص. كما تتم جميع عمليات الصيانة الميكانيكية باستخدام القطع الاصلية حصرا وهي قطع مكفولة لمدة 24 شهراً. و في النهاية يقوم خبراءنا التقنيون باختبار السيارة على الطرقات والتاكد من صحة عداد الاميال.​

وبمجرد الإنتهاء من الفحوصات الميكانيكية للسيارة، يقوم خبراؤنا بفحص الدهان وفحص داخلية السيارة باستخدام احدث التقنيات الذكية حتى يكون العميل واثق من ان سيارته المستقبلية ستكون معتمدة بأعلى معايير الجهة المصنعة للسيارة. ومن ثم يقوم قسم التحضير بفحص شامل للسيارة ليقوم مدير القسم بفحص نهائي، وعندما تكون السيارة مطابقة للمعاييرنا الدقيقة يتم اصدار شهادة جرنتي لضمان الجودة.

راحة البال:

بالإضافة إلى كل عمليات الفحص والتحضير الشاملة، فإن باقة راحة البال لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. فكما عودتكم شركة الزياني، فإن كل سيارة معتمدة من جرنتي تأتي مع عدد من المزايا الأخرى. أولاً ، تقوم عملية التسعير لدينا بكل شفافية مع تحديد جميع الأسعار بشكل تنافسي وعرضها عبر الإنترنت وفحصها أسبوعيًا للتأكد من أنها تتماشى مع المنتجات ذات نفس الجودة في السوق المحلية. كما نقدم عددًا من خطط التمويلية الخاصة بما في ذلك قروض السيارات بفائدة منخفضة وخيارات التأجير بتكلفة ثابتة.​

بمجرد أن تقوم بقيادة سيارتك الجديدة، يمكنك التأكد من ان راحة البال ستستمر. حيث أن كل سيارة معتمدة من قبل الزياني جرنتي ستتضمن كفالة وخدمة شاملة لمدة تصل إلى 4 سنوات لضمان عدم الحاجة لتحمل اي تكاليف إصلاح أو صيانة غير متوقعة. وخلال الـ 12 شهرًا الأولى ، ستحصل أيضًا على مساعدة على الطريق في حالات الطوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. وأخيرًا ، بعد انتهاء صلاحية الكفالة أو الخدمة ، ستصبح مؤهلاً تلقائيًا للحصول على كفالة وخدمة منخفضة التكلفة من الزياني غرنتي.

الخلاصة:

مع الزياني غرنتي يمكنك التأكد من انك ستحصل على السيارة الفاخرة التي كنت تحلم بها، مجهزة بأعلى المعايير الممكنة وكاملة مع راحة البال. نحن نفخر بأننا نقدم لك أفضل جودة وأفضل إختيار وسعر في السوق المحلية. نحن نتطلع لزيارتكم لنا في معارضنا قريبًا، وسنضمن لكم الاختيار الأفضل.

Guarantee, the new name for luxury pre-owned vehicles in Kuwait

As the region’s premier luxury automotive retailer we are proud to launch Zayani Guarantee, Kuwait’s ultimate destination for luxury and performance pre-owned cars. From our new state of the art pre-owned showrooms in Al Rai Kuwait, we will be showcasing over 50 carefully selected low mileage models covering all premium brands.

Already representing the world’s finest automotive luxury and performance brands, Al-Zayani are best placed in the market to deliver unparalleled quality, choice and value when it comes to pre-owned vehicles. With Guarantee you can expect the same exacting standards and meticulous attention to detail as you would receive with our new car brands.

Meticulous preparation process

Each and every Guarantee pre-owned car goes through a meticulous selection and preparation process starting with when we buy the car.  Not only do we ensure that we know the full history and ownership of each car, we also carry out detailed damage and service history checks.  You can be sure that every vehicle comes with a full service history and has sustained no structural accidental damage at any time. 

Once each car reaches our stock, it goes through a rigorous 165 point test which is carried out by our industry leading Master Technicians using the very latest diagnostic equipment. All mechanical work is carried out only using genuine manufacturer parts that come with a 24 month parts warranty. Finally thorough road testing and mileage checks are carried out by our premium car technical experts.​

Full bodywork and paint inspection

Once the mechanical examination is complete, our body shop experts then fully examine all paintwork and interior quality and all rectifications on the interior and exterior are completed using the latest smart repair technology so you can be confident that your next car is finished to the highest manufacturer approved standards. Once complete our preparation department will carry out a comprehensive valet and examination. A final inspection is then carried out by our PDI Manager who will issue our Guarantee Quality Assured certificate once he’s satisfied the vehicle meets our exacting standards.

Transparent pricing 

As well as the comprehensive selection and preparation process our peace of mind package doesn’t stop there.  As you would expect from Al-Zayani, every luxury Guarantee pre-owned vehicle comes with a number of other benefits.  First of all we offer a completely transparent pricing structure with all prices set competitively and displayed online and checked weekly to ensure they are in line with similar quality product in the market.  We also offer a number of tailored finance packages including low rate auto loan and fixed cost leasing options. 

Guaranteed peace of mind

Once you’ve driven your new car away you can be sure that the peace of mind continues. Every Zayani Guarantee pre-owned vehicle will come with a comprehensive warranty and service plan for up to 4 years ensuring that you don’t have any unexpected repair or maintenance costs. For the first 12 months you will also have 24/7 emergency breakdown assistance so you are never stranded. Finally, once your warranty or service plan expires, you will automatically qualify for the Guarantee Allegiance low cost service and warranty programme.

Quality assurance guarantee

With Zayani Guarantee you can be sure to find the luxury car of your dreams prepared to the highest possible standards and complete with a reassuring peace of mind package. We pride ourselves on offering you the very best quality, the very best choice and market leading transparent prices. We look forward to seeing you in our showrooms soon, you’ll be guaranteed to make the right choice.