يمثل فان VIEW CS2 إرث الماضي ومستقبل الابتكار والأناقة المرموقة في كافة تفاصيل التصميم. كما يجسد السعي لتحقيق أقصى درجات الكمال في المساحة والأداء والسلامة والإتقان.

وتعتبر هذه المركبة الجيل الرابع من طراز VIEW الشهير من فوتون، وتتميز بتصميمها الرائع وتجمع بين الأداء والراحة على حد سواء. وبفضل التقنيات الرائدة مثل محرك البنزين 4G69، فإنها توفر قيمة كبيرة وكفاءة عالية وتجربة قيادة رائعة للعملاء من الشركات والأفراد.


محرك البنزين 4G69

يتميز هذا الفان بنظام حقن الوقود الذي يشمل 12 حفرة بالإضافة إلى تكنولوجيا EFI. ويضم نظام العادم أنبوباً مزدوجاً مع محول محفز. ويستند نظام الإدخال على نظام التحكم في توقيت الصمامات المبتكر من ميتسوبيشي (MIVEC) ويتكون المحرك من 4 إسطوانات و 16 صمام.

ويتميز هذا المحرك بعمود الإتزان المزدوج وعتلة الدفع الهيدروليكية والذراع المتأرجح ومحمل الإبرة والتي تتكامل مع غطاء المحمل الرئيسي وتقنيات العمود المرفقي.

كما يتسم بقوته العالية وحجمه المضغوط وانخفاض مستويات الاهتزاز والضجيج بالإضافة إلى الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود وانخفاض الانبعاثات الكربونية.

السلامة

يتميز فان VIEW CS2 بدرع متعدد الطبقات لتزويدك بأعلى درجات الأمان أثناء القيادة، وتم تزويده بأضواء الفرامل المتطورة والمرايا الكهربائية ومرآة الرؤية الخلفية المضادة للوهج بالإضافة إلى أجهزة إضافية لضمان السلامة على الطرق. وهو مزود أيضاً بهيكل 3H عالي الصلاية والقضبان القوية المضادة للتصادم والمصدات الأمامية والخلفية المقواة، ويوفر لك أقصى قدر من الحماية في حالات الاصطدام. كما أن عمود التوجيه القابل للتعديل وأحزمة الأمان المكونة من ثلاث نقاط من الميزات القياسية التي تضمن سلامة السائق والركاب.


مواصفات فان VIEW CS2 لنقل البضائع:

المحرك: ميتسوبيشي 4G69

نوع الوقود: بنزين 2.4 لتر

القوة القصوى: 136 حصان

أبعاد الصندوق: الطول 3350 * العرض 1770 * الارتفاع 1620 (مم)

نظام الفرامل: قرص أمامي وطبل خلفي

ناقل الحركة: ZM001A

Intro

Inherited from legacy and devoted to innovation,VIEW CS2 manifests an air of elegance in every designing detail. The pursuit of perfection in space, performance, safety, and workmanship never ends.

The VIEW CS2 is the 4th generation of Fotons famous vans brand - VIEW. The VIEW CS2 has a great design and combines performance and comfort. Featuring leading technologies such as the 4G69 Gasoline engine, the vehicle provides enterprises, public agencies and individual customers with great value, high efficiency and a fantastic driving experience.

4G69 Gasoline Engine

This model features a 12-hole particle fuel injector and EFI technology. The exhaust system features a dual tubular exhaust manifold with a catalyst converter. The Intake system is based on the MIVEC (Mitsubishi Innovative Valve Timing Electronic Control) system with 4 cylinders and 16 valves.

Adopting dual balance shaft, hydraulic tappet, rocker arm with needle bearing, integrated main bearing cap and forging crankshaft techniques.

It features high power, compact construction, low vibration, low noise, low fuel consumption, low emission, etc.

Safety

The View CS2 features a multilayered shield to provide you with the highest degree of safety during your trip. The View CS2 features upgraded brake lights, electric mirrors, an anti-glare rearview mirror as well as additional devices to ensure road safety. Equipped with a 3H high-strength body and strong anti-collision bars as well as reinforced front and rear bumpers, the View CS2 provides you with maximum protection during a collision. A collapsible steering column and three-point seat belts are standard features that ensure the safety of the driver and passengers.

FOTON View CS2 Cargo Van Specifications

Engine : Mitsubishi 4G69

Fuel Type : Gasoline 2.4 L

Max. Power : 136 HP

Cargo Dimensions : L3350 x W1770 x H1620 (mm)

Brake System : Front disc, Rear drum

Transmission : ZM001A Gearbox, 5 MT