التالي
السابق

عالم جديد تماماً من الخبرة

المقدمة


الابتكار والأداء والطابع الرياضي والأناقة بصيغة محدثة بفضل طريقة تصميم سيارة فيراري جي تي سي 4 لوسو GTC4LUSSO.

تتميز هذه السيارة الجديدة بكونها قوية ومتطورة ورياضية وفاخرة في الوقت ذاته، وتجعل من كل رحلة تجربة مختلفة جذرياً سواء كنتم تقودونها لوحدكم أو خلال رحلة مع الأصدقاء. وتركز هذه الإضافة الجديدة إلى مجموعة فيراري على توفير تجربة جديدة كلياً. وقد تم تصميم سيارة فيراري جي تي سي 4 لوسو GTC4Lusso بأسلوب مختلف ومميز تماماً.

تدمج هذه السيارة بين نظام الدفع الرباعي للعجلات ونظام التوجيه الرباعي للعجلات لتحقيق أداء رياضي رائع حتى في ظروف التماسك المنخفض للغاية. وباختصار، فإن هذه السيارة الأنيقة والمترفة ستوفر للرطاب تجربة رائعة بأعلى مستويات الراحة، خلال الرحلات الطويلة على المسارات المستقيمة والمنحنية على حد سواء.

أداء رياضي رائع، وقدرة هائلة على القيادة في مختلف الظروف، وأناقة مميزة.فيراري GTC4LUSSO: حزمة فريدة من نوعهايشير اسم GTC4Lusso إلى بعض الطرازات الرائعة التي قدمتها فيراري على مرّ التاريخ، مثل سيّارة 330 GTC أو طراز 330 GT، وهو طراز شبيه بالطراز السابق لكنه يتميّز بمقصورة 2+2 (مقعدان أماميان مع مقعدين صغيرين خلفهما). وكانت هذه السيارة من الطرازات المفضّلة لدى مؤسّس العلامة إنزو فيراري. بالإضافة إلى سيّارة 250 GT Berlinetta Lusso، التي شكّلت مزيجاً باهراً بين الأناقة والأداء العالي. أمّا الرقم 4 فيدلّ على المقاعد الأربعة المريحة داخل السيارة.

GTC4Lusso موجهة للعملاء الذين يريدون اختبار المتعة التي تمنحهـا قيادة سيارة فيراري في كل مكان وكل زمان سواء أرادوا القيام برحلات قصيرة أم طـويلة أم للسير على الطرقات الجبلية المكسوة بالثلوج أم في شوارع المدينة. وبشكل عام يرغب العملاء بالحصول على القوة ولكنهم يرفضون المساس بمستويات الراحة والأناقة الرياضية والتفاصيل الدقيقة في السيارة.

يولّد المحرّك المؤلّف من 12 أسطوانة على شكل V قوة قصوى قدرها 690 حصاناً عند سرعة 8 آلاف دورة في الدقيقة، وعزماً أقصى قدرهُ697 نيوتن متر عند 5750 دورة في الدقيقة، علماً أن 80% من هذا العزم متاح ابتداءً من 1750 دورة في الدقيقة. أما معدل الضغط (13.5:1) ومعدل الوزن إلى القوة (2.6 كغ/حصان)فهما رقمان قياسيان في هذه الفئة من السيّارات. ويعكس صوت المحرك شخصية هذه السيارة الغنية والقوية في حالات القيادة الرياضية، والموسيقى الناعمة خلال القيادة في المدينة.

التصميم



أناقة رياضية​

تتميز سيارة فيراري GTC4Lusso بالأناقة والتفرد بفضل تصميمها المتطور الذي يبرز مواصفاتها الديناميكية عبر الجمع بين الأداء الرياضي والتصميم المميز.

التصميم الخارجي

هيكل فيراري GTC4LUSSO

تصميم ديناميكي

يحمل تصميم سيارة GTC4Lusso توقيع قسم التصميم في الشركة «فيراري ديزاين»Ferrari Design، فاكتسبت السيارة شكل نسخة محسّنة من سيارة الستايشن الكوبيه، إذ أعطى المصممون مفهوماً جديداً لهذا الشكل من خلال مظهر مبسّط جداً ومستدقّ يمنحها مظهراً شبيهاً بالسيارة ذات السقف المنحني حتى طرفها الخلفي أو ما يعرف بعبارة «فاستباك» Fastback.​

ويبرز طابعها الرياضي أكثر فأكثر من خلال تصميم القسم الخلفي، إذ تمّ خفض انحناء السقف مع الحفاظ على ما يكفي من الحجم للحرص على منح الركاب الأربعة مساحة وراحة عاليتين، فضلاً على صندوق واسع للأمتعة.

ويزيّن الجهة الخلفية مصباحان خلفيان بالشكل الذي اعتدناه من فيراري، فيُبرزان جانبَي السيارة القويين ويمنحانهما انطباعاً بالمزيد من الاتساع الأفقي، ويتماشيان أيضاً من الناحية البصرية مع أنابيب العادم لمنح الجهة الخلفية إحساساً بتحليها بقوة مهيبة.
وتعطي خطوط الثنيات الممتدة على جانبي السيارة شكلاً أشبه بالشوكة، فتجعل الجانب يبدو وكأنه منفصل إلى أقسام، وتبرز أقواس العجلات القوية وتعطي السيارة طابعاً رياضياً لافتاً. ​

ويطغى على القسم الأمامي من السيارة شبكٌ كبير الحجم مؤلف من قطعة واحدة يؤمّن التبريد اللازم للسيارة ويضفي عليها طلّة مهيبة مفعمة بالقوة.

التصميم الداخلي

مقصورة سيارة GTC4LUSSO

طابع رياضي فاخر

لقد أثمرت دقّة التصميم والتفاصيل المنفّذة بإتقان عن مقصورة تشكّل انتصاراً خالياً من العيوب للفخامة الرياضية.
وللمرة الأولى في طراز GTC4Lusso اعتمدت فيراري مفهوم "القمرة المزدوجة" المصمّمة لتحسين تجربة القيادة المشتركة لكل من السائق والراكب، إذ تضمّ السيّارة قمرة للسائق وقمرة للراكب، يفصل بينهما فاصل وسطي يضمّ كل أدوات التحكّم بالراحة المشتركة بين الاثنين.

كذلك تطوّرت واجهة التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة Human-Machine Interface في سيّارة GTC4Lusso، إذ تغيّر تصميم قمرة السائق كلياً، بدءاً من المقود الذي أصبح أصغر بفضل الوسادة الهوائية الأصغر حجماً. 

بالتالي، باتت مجموعة العدّادات وراء المقود ظاهرة أكثر. وتغيّرت أيضاً أزرار التحكّم من حيث الشكل والوظيفة والتموضع، وذلك بهدف زيادة سهولة الاستخدام.

ولقيت منطقة الراكب الأمامي أيضاً الكثير من الاهتمام، إذ صُمّمت قمرة الراكب خصيصاً للحرص على أن تكون أدوات التحكّم كافة في متناول اليد. وأصبحت مريحة أكثر بفضل مساند الذراع الأطرى، فيما تشكّل فتحات التخزين الأكبر حجماً إضافية عملية. أما شاشة LCD اللمسية التي أضافتها فيراري فتعطي المقصورة شكلاً مميزاً حديثاً جداً.

كما أن النفق المركزي يعتبر بمثابة جسر بين الركاب في الأمام والخلف، وتخلق أجواء مميزة تشبع منطقة معيشة فاخرة وهذا ما يتعزز بفضل المقاعد الواسعة والمريحة.
وبالإضافة إلى أسلوب التصميم المبتكر، فإن الميزة الأكثر تميزاً في المقصورة هي مستوى الحرفية في صنع المكونات والمواد التي جرى اختيارها بعناية فائقة.

الابتكارات 

المحرك

من خلال عملية بحوث وتطوير مكثفة تمكنت فيراري من تحسين أداء المحرّك المؤلف من 12 أسطوانة على شكل V سعة 6262 سنتمترًا مكعبًا لتبلغ قوته القصوى 690 حصاناً، مما يجعل سيارة GTC4Lusso الأقوى في فئتها. ويسجّل كل من معدّل الضغط الذي يساوي 13.5:1، ومعدّل الوزن إلى القوة الذي يبلغ 2.6 كلغ/حصان رقمَين قياسيين جديدين في هذه الفئة.

يبلغ الحدّ الأقصى لدوران هذا المحرك 8250 دورة في الدقيقة.

ويولّد المحرك عزم دوران أقصى قدره 697 نيوتن متر عند 5750 دورة في الدقيقة، في حين يتوافر 80% من هذا العزم عند 1750 دورة في الدقيقة، ليستمتع السائق باستجابة مذهلة للسيارة حتى عند دوران المحرّك بسرعة منخفضة. وبفضل هذه السمات، وناقل الحركة المؤلف من سبع نسب امامية المستخدم في سباقات الفورمولا 1 باتت سيارة GTCLusso تتمتّع بمرونة مذهلة: فقدرات هذه السيارة باهرة سواء عند قيادتها بأسلوب رياضي أم عند قيادتها بهدوء كما في وسط المدينة مثلاً أم في الرحلات الطويلة. 

وتشير أرقام الأداء هذه إلى أنها سيارة رياضية عريقة بكل ما للكلمة من معنى، فتحقّق GTC4Lusso سرعة قصوى تبلغ 335 كلم/ساعة، وتتسارع من صفر إلى 100 كلم/ساعة في غضون 3.4 ثوانٍ. وتساهم في هذه الأرقام الملفتة التي يحققها المحرّك المؤلف من 12 أسطوانة على شكل V مجموعة من التقنيات المتطورة للغاية، ومنها رؤوس مكابس بتصميم جديد، وأحدث نسخة من برمجيات مقاومة الطرْق من فيراري، والحقن المتعدد الشرارات، والحدّ من وزن السيارة بالإجمال.

وساهم اعتماد تصميم (6 في 1) لفتحات العوادم والأنابيب متساوية الطول والصمام الإلكترونية الجديد إلى جانب إجراء دراسة متعمقة من لتوافقية أجزاء المحرك في سرعات المحرك المختلفة وفي جميع حالات استجابة دواسة الوقود، في تعزيز صوت المحرك الموسيقي الرائع والمبهج للركاب والسائق على حد سواء. وتوفر هذه السيارة تجربة قيادة مرموقة وقوية في المدينة أو على الطريق السريع.

ديناميكية السيارة​


​كان طراز FF الطراز الأول الذي يجهز بنظام الدفع الرباعي 4RM المدمج مع الترس التفاضلي الإلكتروني E-Diff، ونظام F1-Trac، والمخمّدات بالتعليق المغناطيسي الانسيابي SCM، ونظام التحكم بالثبات ESC للحرص على ثبات وتحكّم من الطراز الأول مهما كانت الظروف الجوية. ويضمّ طراز GTC4Lusso تكنولوجيا جديدة مهمّة من خلال اعتماد برمجيات تحكم ودمج جديدة تتكامل مع نظام الدفع الرباعي4RM  المطوّر الذي يضم نظام التوجيه بالعجلتين الخلفيتين. وقد دُمج نظام الدفع الرباعي 4RM Evo المحسّن مع نظام التوجيه بالعجلتين الخلفيتين، فكانت النتيجة نظام 4RM-S (القيادة والتوجيه الرباعيّ الدفع) الذي تحمل فيراري براءة اختراعه، والذي طُوّر بالاستناد إلى الجيل الرابع من نظام التحكّم بزاوية الانزلاق الجانبي Slip Side Control (SSC4)، وأصبح الآن يضم أيضاً الترس التفاضلي الإلكتروني E-Diff والمخمّدات بالتعليق المغناطيسي الانسيابي SCM-E.​

نظام 4RM Evo​

وتوصل هذه التكنولوجيا العزم إلى المحور الأمامي وتوزّعه بين العجلتين الأماميتين بسرعة أكبر. فأثمرت هذه التطويرات تحسيناً في التفاضل، ودقة في نقل العزم بين العجلتين ولا سيما عند الانعطاف. ويكمن القلب النابض لهذا النظام في الاستخدام المبتكر لوحدة نقل القوة، إذ ينفرد بتأمين دفع رباعي مع المحافظة على نسبة 53% من وزن السيارة على المحور الخلفي، وكلّ ذلك مع وزن أقلّ بنسبة 50% من وزن أي نظام دفع رباعي تقليدي. وبفضل وحدة نقل القوة هذه، يمكن تحويل نسبة 90% من العزم المتوافر إلى العجلة التي تقع على جهة المنعطف الخارجية بدون التأثير على التماسك الذي يضمنه المحور الأمامي.​

تجربة القيادة

إن مستويات الضجيج في هذه السيارة أفضل بكثير بالمقارنة مع سيارة فيراري FF وذلك بفضل تحسين عزلها من الضوضاء الخارجية. وغني عن القول أن ذلك لا يخفي صوت محرك  V12 القوي في المقصورة. وقد تحقق ذلك من خلال إجراء تحسين بنسبة 20٪ في صلابة نقاط تركيب الهيكل السيارة وتحديث نظام التحكم في المناخ الذي أصبح الآن أكثر هدوءاً بنسبة 25٪، فضلاً عن تحسين الترشيح والتخميد من خلال استخدام أفضل المواد المتطورة.


كما جرى زيادة عدد أجهزة الاستشعار التي تنقل المعلومات البيئية إلى نظام التحكم في المناخ بحوالي الضعف، علاوة على إضاف جهاز استشعار RLFSoSe لإنارة الأضواء خلال المطر والضباب. كما كانت مستويات الأداء القصوى لنظام التحكم في المناخ مجالاً آخر من مجالات التركيز الرئيسية،ويوفر النظام الآن درجة الحرارة المطلوبة بشكل أسرع بنسبة 25٪.

وبهدف الارتقاء بمواصفات سيارة GTC4Lusso، قامت فيراري بتزويدها أيضاً بنظام جديد للمعلومات والترفيه يتميز بسهولة استخدامه. ويشمل هذا النظام شاشة عرض بدقة كاملة تعمل باللمس وبقياس 10.25 بوصة وقد تم إعادة تصميمها بالكامل ويمكن التحكم بجميع الوظائف التي يمكن الوصول إليها سواء عن طريق الشاشة أو الأزرار. وذلك بالإضافة إلى وظيفة العرض المزدوج التي تسمح بعرض أنواع مختلفة من المحتوى في وقت واحد، وخدمة الملاحة عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية مع خرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد.

المواصفات


المحرك

V12 توربو - 65°

النوع

6262 سم مكعب

سعة المحرك

94 * 75.2 مم

قُطر الأسطوانة وشوط المحرك

507 كيلوواط (690 حصان) عند 8000 دورة بالدقيقة للمحرك

القوة القصوى *

697 نيوتن متر عند 5750 دورة بالدقيقة للمحرك

عزم الدوران الأقصى *

8250 دورة بالدقيقة

سعة المحرك القصوى

9.4:1

نسبة الانضغاط

الأبعاد والوزن


4922 مم

الطول

1980 مم

العرض

1383 مم

الارتفاع

2990 مم

قاعدة العجلات

1674 مم

المحور الأمامي

1668 مم

المحور الخلفي

1920 كيلوغرام

وزن السيارة *

1790 كيلوغرام

الوزن الجاف *

47% في الأمام – 53% في الخلف

توزيع الوزن

800 لتر

سعة الصندوق

91 لتر

سعة خزان الوقود

الإطارات

245/35 ZR20; 8.5” J x 20”

الأمام

295/35 ZR20”; 10.5” J x 20”

الخلف

الفرامل

398 x 38 مم

الأمام

360 x 32 مم

الخلف

ناقل الحركة وعلبة التروس

4RM EVO / 4WS / 7-speed F1 DCT / E-Diff

التحكم الإلكتروني

SSC4/ CST with F1 TRAC, ESP

9.0 Premium with ABS EVO/SCM - E

الأداء

335 كيلومتر بالساعة

السرعة القصوى

3.4 ثانية

0-100 كيلومتر بالساعة

10.5 ثانية

0-200 كيلومتر بالساعة

34 متر

0-100 كيلومتر بالساعة

138 متر

0-200 كيلومتر بالساعة

2.6 كيلوجرام

الوزن /معدل القوة

استهلاك الوقود والانبعاثات

15.31 لتر / 100 كم

استهلاك الوقود ***

350 غرام / كيلومتر

الانبعاثات الكربونية**

ملاحظات

* يتم التعبير عن قدرة المحرك بالكيلوواط (kW) وفقاً للنظام الدولي للوحدات (SI) وبالحصان لأسباب التوافق. يمكن حساب قوة الحصان (هب) على النحو التالي: 1 كيلوواط = 1.34 حصان. مع بنزين أوكتان 98.

** مع المعدات الاختيارية

*** دورة مشتركة مع نظام هيل (ECE + EDUC)

المواصفات
LeftRight

Next
Prev

OVERVIEW

A “WHOLE NEW WORLD” OF EXPERIENCE

INNOVATION, VERSATILITY, PERFORMANCE, SPORTINESS AND ELEGANCE HAVE ALL BEEN GIVEN AN ENTIRELY NEW MEANING THANKS TO THE WAY THEY MERGE SEAMLESSLY IN THE GTC4LUSSO.

Powerful yet sophisticated, sporty yet luxurious, Ferrari’s new 12-cylinder really does make every journey a radically different experience. Whether being driven solo or with all four seats occupied, the latest addition to the Ferrari range puts people at the centre of a whole new world. The GTC4Lusso was designed to deliver different and entirely surprising emotions.

It couples four-wheel drive with a four-wheel steering system to deliver formidably sporty performance even in very low grip conditions. In short, this is a sublimely refined, stylish car that will get its occupants to even extreme destinations in superb comfort, relishing lengthy journeys, challenging twisty routes and long straights alike.

SPECTACULAR SPORTY PERFORMANCE, VERSATILE ALL-CONDITIONS DRIVING, SUBLIME ELEGANCE. THE FERRARI GTC4LUSSO: A UNIQUE PACKAGE

The arrival of the new Ferrari GTC4Lusso has changed the sporty four-seater four-wheel drive Grand Tourer concept forever. The GTC4Lusso’s name references illustrious predecessors, such as the 330 GTC or its 2+2 sister model, the 330 GT - one of Enzo Ferrari’s favourites – and the 250 GT Berlinetta Lusso, which represented a sublime combination of elegance and high performance. The number 4 alludes to the car’s four comfortable seats.

This is a car designed for clients wanting to experience the exhilaration of Ferrari driving anywhere, anytime, anyhow: short spins and long journeys, snowy mountain roads and city streets, alone or in the company of three lucky passengers. Clients that demand power but refuse to compromise on in-car comfort, sporty elegance and impeccable detailing.

Its 12-cylinder engine delivers smooth, consistent power. And punches out 690 cv at 8,000 rpm at full throttle. Both its 2.6 kg/cv power-to-weight ratio and its 13.5:1 compression ratio set new records for the category. Maximum torque is 697 Nm at 5,750 rpm with 80% already available at just 1,750 rpm for superb responsiveness even at low revs. The soundtrack brilliantly reflects the car’s multifaceted personality: rich and powerful in sporty driving situations, an all-encompassing harmonious purr in the city.

DESIGN

About

SPORTY ELEGANCE

The GTC4Lusso exudes elegance and exclusivity, its unprecedented forms underscoring its most dynamic traits in an effortless marriage of sportiness and signature GT elements.

Exterior

THE BODY OF FERRARI GTC4LUSSO

DYNAMICALLYSCULPTED LINES

Penned by Ferrari Design, the GTC4Lusso is a further refinement of the shooting brake coupé, reinterpreting the concept with an extremely streamlined, tapered shape that gives it an almost fastback-like silhouette.

Its sporty soul is underscored by the forms and styling of the rear where the curve of the roof has been lowered whilst retaining enough volume to guarantee exceptional space and comfort for all four occupants, as well as an ample luggage compartment.


Ferrari’s signature twin rear lights adorn the tail. These not only emphasise the car’s muscular shoulders and broaden it horizontally, but work visually with the tail pipes to lend a sense of imposing power to the rear. 
Dynamically chiselled crease lines create a diapason theme along the car’s flanks, breaking up the optical mass, accentuating the muscular wheelarch and imparting a sculpted athleticism.



The front of the car is dominated by a large single grille that not only provides all the necessary cooling but also lends the car a sense of imposing power.

Interior

THE GTC4LUSSO COCKPIT

THE PINNACLE OF  SPORTY LUXURY

Meticulous attention to design has produced a cabin that is a flawless triumph of sporty luxury.

Another first from the GTC4Lusso is the new, beautifully balanced Dual Cockpit architecture designed to enhance the shared driving experience for both driver and passenger. It features both a Driver Cockpit and a Passenger Cockpit separated by a central divider on which are clustered all of the comfort-oriented controls common to both.

The Human-Machine Interface has also been further evolved for the GTC4Lusso: the entire Driver Cockpit has been redesigned, in fact, starting with the steering wheel which is now more compact thanks to new smaller airbag. 

Consequently, the instruments behind are also now easier to see through its upper half. The controls are new too and different in shape, function and positioning, with the aim of further improving ergonomics and ease of use.

Huge attention was also lavished on the front passenger area. The Passenger Cockpit was specifically designed to ensure all commands were within easy reach. It is also more comfortable thanks to softer armrests while larger, easy-access storage compartments are a practical boost. A dedicated LCD Touchscreen lends it a final, very modern élan.

Aside from acting as a divider, the central tunnel also doubles as a bridge between front and rear passengers creating the same ambience as a luxurious, relaxing living space, a fact underscored by the large, comfortable wraparound seats.

Apart from its innovative architecture, the cabin’s most striking feature is the beautiful craftsmanship of its materials which have been painstakingly selected and combined to enrich the atmosphere on board.

INNOVATIONS

POWERTRAIN

Intense research and development have boosted the 6,262 cc V12’s maximum power output to 690 cv, making the GTC4Lusso the most powerful car in its segment. Both its 2.6 kg/cv weight-to-power-ratio and its 13.5:1 compression ratio set new records for the category too.
Its maximum revs stand at 8,250 rpm.

Maximum torque is 697 Nm at 5,750 rpm with 80% already available at just 1,750 rpm for superb responsiveness even at low revs. This makes the GTC4Lusso incredibly versatile: it is as at home in performance driving as it is in more GT-type contexts such as city centres or on long journeys.

It also delivers the razor-sharp performance of a thoroughbred sports car with a maximum speed of 335 km/h and 0-100 km/h acceleration in 3.4 seconds flat. The GTC4Lusso also has a specific emissions ratio of just 0.51 gCO2/km/cv (0.55 in the case of the FF). The new V12’s performance figures are the product of a series of leading-edge technical solutions including newly-designed piston heads, the latest evolution of our anti-knock control software, Multispark injection and overall weight reduction.

The adoption of 6-in-1 exhaust manifolds with equal length pipes and a new electronic by-pass valve combined with meticulous study of engine harmonics at all revs and in all throttle response situations, have produced a unique, all-encompassing soundtrack that will be absolutely exhilarating for occupants and driver alike. It is rich and powerful in performance driving and discreet yet harmonious in the city or on the motorway.

VEHICLE DYNAMICS

The FF first introduced the 4RM system integrated with the E-Diff, F1-Trac, SCM and ESC to guarantee superb drivability in all weather conditions but the GTC4Lusso marks another major advance, by introducing new control and integration logics with evolved 4RM systems which are then also implemented with the rear-wheel steering. The improved 4RM EVO system has been integrated with the rear-wheel steering to produce the new Ferrari-patented 4RM-S (four-wheel drive, four-wheel steering), which was developed around the fourth generation of the Side Slip Control (SSC4) and now also encompasses the E-Diff electronic differential and SCM-E suspension damping system.

4RM EVO SYSTEM

The improved 4RM system is more precise than ever. Management of front torque in particular has been improved across the board, but specifically in terms of SS4-based Torque Vectoring which delivers and distributes torque to the front axle faster. The result is an improvement in the differentiation between the two wheels during cornering, thus boosting the efficiency of the torque delivery. Proof of this is the innovative use of the PTU, another ingenious Ferrari patent that delivers four-wheel drive but still, uniquely, maintains 53% of the car’s weight at the rear and reduces the system’s weight by 50% compared to conventional 4WD systems. Thanks to the PTU, in fact, 90% of the available torque can be delivered to the outside wheel without penalising the overall traction guaranteed by the front axle.

ON-BOARD EXPERIENCE

In-car acoustic comfort is also significantly better than in the FF, thanks to improved insulation from exterior noise. Needless to say, however, this does not in the least impinge on the signature sound of the Ferrari V12 in the cabin. This was attained by achieving a 20% improvement in rigidity of the car’s chassis attachment points, upgrading of the climate control system which is now 25% quieter, and improved filtering and damping of less-pleasant frequencies through the use of leading-edge materials with targeted acoustic properties.


To improve its sensitivity, the number of sensors that relay environmental information to the climate control system was almost doubled and a new RLFSoSe (Rain Light AntiFogging Solar Sensor) added. The climate control system’s maximum performance levels were another area of focus and it now delivers the desired temperature 25% faster.


To underscore the GTC4Lusso’s supreme Gran Tourer prowess, Ferrari has also given it a new ultra-intuitive infotainment system that will make all of its features and content instantly accessible. The system includes a 10.25” full HD capacitive touchscreen; a completely redesigned and simplified HMI in which all functions can be accessed both via the screen or 2 rollers and 4 buttons; a Split View function which allows different types of content to be viewed simultaneously; and sat nav with 3D maps.

SPECIFICATIONS

Engine

Type

V12 - 65°

Total displacement

6262 cc

Bore and stroke

94 mm x 75,2 mm

Maximum power*

507 kW (690 CV) at 8,000 rpm

Maximum torque*

697 Nm a 5.750 rpm

Maximum engine speed

8,250 rpm

Compression ratio

13,5:1

Dimensions and weight

Length

4.922 mm

Width

1.980 mm

Height

1.383 mm

Wheelbase

2.990 mm

Front track

1.674 mm

Rear track

1.668 mm

Kerb weight**

1.920 kg

Dry weight**

1.790 kg

Weight distribution

47% front - 53% rear

Boot capacity

800/450 l

Fuel tank capacity

91 l

Tyres

Front

245/35 ZR20; 8.5” J x 20”

Rear

295/35 ZR20”; 10.5” J x 20”

Brakes

Front

398 mm x 38 mm

Rear

360 mm x 32 mm

Transmission and gearbox

4RM EVO/4WS/ 7-speed F1 DCT/ E-Diff

Electronics control

SSC4/ CST with F1 TRAC, ESP

9.0 Premium with ABS EVO/SCM - E

Performance

Maximum speed

335 km/h

0 - 100 km/h

3,4 sec

0 - 200 km/h

10,5 sec

100 - 0 km/h

34 m

200 - 0 km/h

138 m

Dry weight/power ratio

2,6 kg/cv

Consumption and emissions

Consumption***

15 ,3 l/100 km

Emissions***

350g CO 2 /km

Notes

*Engine power is expressed in kW, in accordance with the International System of Units (SI) and in CV for reasons of homogeneity. With 98 octane-rated petrol

**With optional equipment

***Combined cycle with HELE system (ECE+EUDC)