لا يقتصر دور نظام تكييف الهواء في سيارات فيراري على تبريد المقصورة فحسب، فعندما تتم صيانته جيداً، فإن مكيف الهواء يساعد على تصفية الملوثات والغبار والبكتيريا التي قد تكون موجودة. ولهذا فإن صيانة نظام تكييف الهواء بشكل صحيح سوف يسهم بتحسين نوعية الهواء في الداخل. ومن المهم للغاية استخدام غاز التبريد الصحيح الذي يتوفر لدى موزعي فيراري المعتمدين.

تبدأ باقة صيانة خدمات تكييف الهواء من فيراري الآن من 128 دينار كويتي.

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

تأتي كافة سيارات فيراري الجديدة مع ضمان من المصنع لمدة خمس سنوات الضمان إلى جانب مع برنامج صيانة مجانية لمدة سبع سنوات لتشعروا براحة البال. ويمكن للمالكين من السنة السادسة إلى السنة الثانية عشرة للمالك أن يحصلوا على ضمان (New Power) الذي يغطي جميع المكونات الرئيسية.

ويشمل برنامج (New Power 15) إمكانية تغطية المكونات الميكانيكية الرئيسية للسيارة بما في ذلك المحرك وعلبة التروس والتوجيه والتعليق من 12 سنة حتى 15 سنة. وتستمر تغطية التمديد الإضافي 12 شهراً ويمكن تجديدها سنوياً لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

ويُتاح خيار تمديد الضمان لسيارات فيراري الجديدة والمملوكة مسبقاً على حد سواء. وتخضع السيارة لمجموعة من المعايير الفنية المحددة للحصول على عرض تمديد الضمان والذي يمكن الحصول عليه حتى للسيارات التي لم يتم ضمانها أو التي حدث انقطاع في فترة ضمانها. وهذا ما يجعل من عرض تمديد الضمان (New Power 15)  الحزمة الأكثر مرونة وشمولاً من نوعها وترسخ معاير جديدة في عالم السيارات.

يبدأ عرض تمديد الضمان عند 1,180 دينار كويتي.

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

مخارج الهواء من الألياف الكربونية

هناك نوعان من الفتحات على المصد الخلفي لسيارة فيراري 488 والتي تستخدم لإخراج الهواء من حجرة المحرك. ويمكن تركيب مخارج الهواء من الألياف الكربونية والمتاحة من شركة فيراري لإبراز هذه جمالية هذه العناصر الوظيفية المهمة على السيارة وتقليل الوزن الكلي.

الآن بسعر 1,085.5 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

مقسمات التهوية من الألياف الكربونية

تستخدم مآخذ الهواء الجانبية على المصدات الخلفية لسيارة فيراري 488 لتوجيه الهواء نحو توربينات المحرك. وتستخدم مقسمات التهوية الأفقية التي صممها فيراري لتقسيم تدفق الهواء وضمان تلقي المحرك لأقصى قدر من الطاقة. ويسهم تركيب مقسمات التهوية من الألياف الكربونية بإبراز هذه العناصر الأيقونية على السيارة، وتقلل بشكل كبير من الوزن الكلي للسيارة في الوقت نفسه.

الآن بسعر 1,034 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

عجلات فيراري 488 متعددة الأضلع بقياس 20 بوصة

إن هذه العجلات متعددة الأضلع تمثل حلاً فنياً وجمالياً فريداً من نوعه كما أنها خفيفة الوزن، ويعتبر هذا التصميم الجديد متعدد الأوجه تطوراً طبيعياً عن عجلات فيراري 458 Speciale، وتتمتع بمظهرها ثلاثي الأبعاد وخطوطها القوية التي تعزز المظهر الرياضي للسيارة.

الآن بسعر 4,049 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

أغطية كاب كيت السداسية

يمكن وضع لمسة جمالية خاصة على العجلات بفضل الأغطية السداسية الكلاسيكية التي توجد عليها شعار الحصان الشهير على خلفية متاحة باللون الأصفر بما يتناسب مع لون السيارة.

الآن بسعر 29.25 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

الألياف الكربونية على جانب الباب

تمثل ألواح الأبواب المصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية أعلى مستويات التميز والجودة في سيارات فيراري من حيث تطوير العناصر المركبة بأحدث التقنيات. وتسهم هذه العناصر بإضفاء أسلوب خاص على التصميم الداخلي، وتعزز في الوقت نفسه من قوة الأداء الرياضي.

الآن بسعر 1,862.5 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

إطار ضوء الضباب الخلفي من الألياف الكربونية

يستخدم إطار ضوء الضباب الخلفي من الألياف الكربونية لتخفيف الوزن وإبراز الخواص التكنولوجية العالية والبارزة للسيارة. حيث أنها تقلل من الوزن الكلي للسيارة وتضيف لمسة رياضية إضافية.

الآن بسعر 327.25 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

عجلات فيراري F12 متعددة الأضلع بقياس 20 بوصة

إن هذه العجلات متعددة الأضلع والتي تستخدم تقنيات مختلفة في تصنيع المكونات توفر أقصى قدر من حيث الأداء التقني بفضل استخدام الألومنيوم الذي يحد بشكل كبير من وزن العجلات ويضمن زيادة الصلابة وتحسناً ملحوظاً في السيطرة على السيارة. وبالإضافة إلى تخفيف الوزن الإجمالي للسيارة، تعتبر هذه العجلات متعددة الأضلع استمراراً للمفهوم المبتكر الذي بدأ مع سيارة فيراري سكوديريا وشهد العديد من التطورت في طرازاتFF  و458 Italia.

الآن بسعر 2,611.25 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010​

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

الجناح الأمامي من الألياف الكربونية

جرى تصميمها باستخدام تقنيات ديناميكية السوائل المبتكرة للغاية وتم تطويرها في مختبرات النفق الهوائي من أجل تحسين الديناميكية الهوائية للهيكل السفلي، ويعتبر الجناح الأمامي جزءاً أساسياً من الديناميكية الهوائية للسيارة وتزيد من قوة أدائها. ويبرز الجناح المصنوع من الألياف الكربونية جمالية المقدمة، و يقلل بشكل كبير من الوزن الكلي للسيارة في الوقت نفسه.

الآن بسعر 1,810.25 دينار كويتي

اتصلوا بنا الآن

+965-1808010

يرجى التسجيل لمزيد من المعلومات

Ferrari’s air-condition does much more than just cool the cock-pit of your Ferrari. When well taken-care of, the air-condition helps filter out pollen, pollutants, dust and any airborne bacteria that may be present. A correctly maintained system will greatly improve the quality of air in cock-pit, it’s important to use the right refrigerant gas which is only available in the authorized Ferrari dealer.

The Ferrari air-condition service special package now starts at 128 KD.​

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

For maximum peach of mind, every new Ferrari comes with the standard factory five-year warranty along with a seven-year free maintenance programme. From the vehicle’s 6th to 12th year, owners can stipulate the New Power warranty which provides cover on all major components.

New Power15 extends even further Ferrari’s class-leading programme with the possibility of covering the vehicle’s main mechanical components, including the engine, gearbox, PTU, suspension and steering, from year 12 right up to year 15. The coverage for the new extension lasts for 12 months and can be renewed annually for three years.

This warranty extension option is available both for new and pre-owned Ferraris. Subject to the car passing specific technical checks, the New Power15 extended warranty can also be provided for cars on which the Ferrari extended warranty cover has not been taken up, or on cars with gaps in the cover. This makes the New Power15 Extended Warranty the most flexible and comprehensive package of its kinds and sets a new benchmark in the automotive world.

The extended warranty starts at 1,180 KD.

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

CARBON FIBER AIR DUCTS

There are two slots on the rear bumper of the 488 which are used to extract air from the engine compartment. Rear air ducts made of carbon fiber, available through Ferrari Genuine, can be installed to accentuate these technological elements on the vehicle and reduce the overall weight.

Now at 1,085.5 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

CARBON FIBER AIR INTAKE SPLITTERS

The side air intakes on the rear fenders of the 488 are used to channel air into the engine turbine. The horizontal segments designed by Ferrari are used to divide the air flow and guarantee that the engine receives maximum power. Installation of the carbon fiber splitters highlights these iconic elements on the vehicle and, at the same time, significantly reduces the overall weight of the vehicle.

Now at 1,034 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

20" 488 FORGED MULTI-SPOKE WHEELS

The multi-spoke wheels are a unique technical and aesthetic solution: the forging gives maximum lightness, whereas the new multi-spoke design, a natural development of the wheels on the 458 Speciale, has a pronounced three-dimensional effect with strong lines that further enhance the sportiness of the vehicle.

Now at 4,049 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

HEXAGONAL VALVE CAP KIT

The wheels can be customized with the classic hexagonal valve cap featuring the Prancing Horse emblem, on a background available in the following colors to match the color of the hub caps. The valve caps are available in yellow, and can be matched to the hub caps.

Now at 29.25 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

CARBON FIBER INTERNAL DOOR TRIM

Carbon fiber door panels represent excellence as far as Ferrari quality in the development of technological composite elements is concerned. These elements give a stylistic element to the vehicle interior and at the same time enhance its sportiness.

Now at 1,862.5 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

CARBON FIBER REAR FOG LIGHT SURROUND

Carbon fiber rear fog light surround is not just used to reduce weight but, rather, to further underscore the highly technological and aggressive nature of the vehicle. It does reduce the overall weight of the vehicle and adds an extra touch of sportiness.

Now at 327.25 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

20" F12 MULTI-SPOKE FORGED WHEELS

Forged multi-spoke wheels, which use different component manufacturing technology, obtain the maximum in terms of technical performance from the aluminum, significantly reduce the weight of the wheel rim and guarantee increased rigidity and a noticeable improvement in vehicle handling. A further contribution to reducing the rim weight is made by the multi-spoke design which continues and innovates the concept that began with the Scuderia rim and evolved with the forged multi-spoke versions for FF and 458 Italia.

Now at 2,611.25 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010​

Register for more Info

CARBON FIBER FRONT SPOILER

Designed using highly innovative fluid dynamics techniques and perfected in the wind tunnel in order to optimize the aerodynamics of the underbody, the front spoiler is an essential part of the vehicle aerodynamics which increases the vehicle's downforce. The carbon fiber version highlights the appearance of the spoiler and, at the same time, significantly reduces the overall weight of the vehicle.

Now at 1,810.25 KD

Call us now

+965-1808010

Register for more Info