الخدمة والصيانة

إن الصيانة الدورية لدى الزياني لا تمنحك سنوات طويلة من راحة البال وقيادة خالية من المتاعب فحسب، بل إن خدمتنا الموثوقة ستساعدك أيضاً على ضمان أعلى قيمة لسيارتك عند إعادة بيعها. نحن نستخدم قطع الغيار والزيوت الأصلية مع كفالة تمتد لغاية 12 شهراً على جميع قطع الغيار واليد العاملة. ولمنحك راحة البال، فإن لائحة الاسعار لدينا ستعطيك فكرة مفصلة عن كافة الدفعات التي ستسددها مسبقاً. .  احجز موعد الخدمة الآن.


                        

         

فحص السيارة مجاناً

عند تسليم سيارتك لإجراء الصيانة لدى الزياني، سنقوم بإخضاعها لفحص شامل مجاناً للتأكد من سلامة حالة الإطارات، المكابح، نظام التعليق ومستوى السوائل.

   

 

     

نظام التكييف

يعتقد العديد من السائقين أن استخدام جهاز التكييف في السيارة يقتصر على فصل الصيف فقط، إلا أن المكيف يُستخدم في فصل الشتاء والأيام الأكثر برودة لتسخين السيارة تماماً كاستخداماته خلال الصيف. لذلك من الضروري أن تحافظ على أداء المكيف وفعاليته من خلال اخضاعه للفحص والصيانة الدورية التي تساهم في الحد من تراكم الجراثيم الضارة والبكتيريا.

   

         

                     

+خدمة صيانة السيارات 5

هل تجاوزت سنة صنع سيارتك الخمس سنوات؟ توفر الزياني برنامج خدمة خاص بالسيارت التي تجاوزت سنة صنعها 5 أعوام، والذي من خلاله نقدم لمالكي السيارات الفاخرة القديمة نسبياً فرصة الحصول على أفضل خدمة بأسعار مناسبة. تتوفر الخدمة لجميع موديلات السيارات. يرجى التواصل معنا للحصول على عرض سعر مجاناً.

  


ميزان الإطارات

عادةً ما يكون نظاميّ التعليق والتوجيه في السيارات الجديدة قد تم ضبطه جيداً مع بعضهما البعض. ولكن مع مرور الوقت ونظراً للأسطح غير الممهدة التي تسير عليها السيارة كالحفر والمطبات، سيتأثر مستوى ضبط الإطارات وبالتالي أداء السيارة مما يؤدي إلى حدوث بعض المشاكل في المركبة مثل وجود تلف غير عادي في الإطارات، الانحراف عن مسارها باتجاه أو آخر وغيرها. إتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن عرضنا الخاص بفحص ميزان الإطارات.

 

         

خدمات إضافية ومراكز الخدمة

يمكننا استلام وتسليم سيارتك* في منزلك أو مقر عملك في حال رغبت بذلك. كما يمكنك الحصول على سيارة بديلة** ولكن عليك حجزها مقدماً للتأكد من توفر السيارة التي تريد في نفس اليوم. أما في حال أردت الانتظار لحين الانتهاء من الصيانة، سيسعدنا الترحيب بك في قاعة انتظار العملاء حيث تستمتع بتناول المرطبات، قراءة الصحف والمجلات، مشاهدة التلفاز، إنجاز أعمالك في ركن الأعمال الخاص واستخدام الإنترنت اللاسلكي مجاناً.

* تطبق الشروط والأحكام
**يخضع لعامل توفر السيارات والحجز مقدماً.

Service & Repair

Not only will regular servicing at Zayani give you years of trouble-free motoring, a full Zayani service history will also help protect the resale value of your car. We only use original manufacturer approved parts and oils and all our work comes with a no-hassle 12 month guarantee on all parts and labour. For your piece of mind, our menu pricing system will show you exactly what you’re paying for up front. Book a Service Appointment Now


                     

  

Complimentary Vehicle Health Check

Whenever you bring your car to Zayani we will also complete a free of charge vehicle health check, to make sure your tyres, brakes, suspension and fluid levels are all safe and legal. 


                     

  

Air Conditioning Service

Many drivers believe that their air conditioning is used solely to cool them during the warm summer months, and the system therefore lies dormant over the winter. However, your air conditioning is equally as effective at heating your vehicle on the colder days. It is important to keep your air conditioning system serviced and deodorized to maintain performance and also to reduce the buildup of harmful contaminants and bacteria.


                     

  

5+ Loyalty Care

Is your vehicle over 5 years old?  Zayani 5 Plus is a complete care programme specially designed for vehicles over 5 years old. It offers drivers of older premium brands the opportunity to enjoy premium care at affordable prices. Available on all manufacturer brands, please contact us for a free quotation.


                     

  

Wheel Alignment

All new cars leave the factory with the steering and suspension correctly aligned. Over a period of time due to uneven road surfaces, potholes and speed bumps, this alignment can be knocked out of line. If the wheels on your vehicle are not aligned correctly this can cause several problems including uneven & premature tyre wear, general handling concerns and steering wheel out of alignment. Contact us to learn more about our special offer on wheel alignment checks. 


                     

  

Additional Services and Facilities 

If you like, we can collect and deliver your car* to your home or workplace – whichever is easiest for you. You could even borrow one of our loan cars**, but remember you have to book these in advance to make sure we have one available on the day. If you prefer to stay close to your pride and joy you can always wait in our customer lounge – where we always have a range of refreshments, reading material, TV, courtesy office and complimentary WiFi.

*Terms & conditions apply
**Subject to loaner cars availability and booking in advance.