المراكز المعتمدة

في حال تعرض سيارتك لحادث- لا قدر الله- فكن متأكداً من أننا في الزياني سنقوم بإصلاح سيارتك وإعادتها إلى حالتها السابقة والجديدة في مراكز التصليح المجهزة بأحدث المعدات ووفقاً لأعلى المعايير التقنية. وفي حال اختيارك ورشة الحدادة والصبغ لدينا، ستكون مطمئناً بأننا نستخدم قطع الغيار الأصلية وأحدث الأساليب المعتمدة لإصلاح سيارتك بجودة لا تضاهى وعلى أكمل وجه.

نحن نضمن إصلاح سيارتك وفقاً لأعلى مستويات الجودة، حيث نوظف أحدث المعدات والأجهزة المتخصصة، أفران الطلاء ومعدات اللحام لضمان إصلاح السيارات بكل دقة وحسب المواصفات المطلوبة على نحو يفي بتوقعاتك من جهة ومعايير المصنع من جهة أخرى.

                        

إصلاح هيكل الألمنيوم

بإمكان الزياني القيام بجميع إصلاحات هيكل السيارات المصنوعة من الألمنيوم، حيث جهزت ورشة الحدادة بالكامل لإتمام مهام إصلاح أسطح الألمنيوم بجودة عالية لمنح عملائنا راحة البال بأن سياراتهم يتم إصلاحها بشكل فني صحيح ووفقاً للمواصفات. نحن معتمدون لإجراء عمليات تصليح هياكل الألمنيوم بمهارة عالية في ورشة تم تجهيزها بالتقنيات والمعدات التكنولوجية المتطورة. إن الإجراءات الدقيقة التي نتبعها تساهم في الحفاظ على جميع المواد والقطع بعيدة عن أي ضرر أو تلف أثناء عملية الإصلاح، مما يساعدنا على إصلاح وتجميع السيارة لإعادتها تماماً كما تم تصنيعها في البداية.

                        

الخدمة الذكية

نحن ندرك أنك ترغب في الحفاظ على سيارتك بحالتها الممتازة، لذلك في حال تعرضها لأي خدش أو صدمة صغيرة أو بعض الطعجات الخفيفة فلا داعي للقلق. إن فنيي الشركة المتخصصين والمدربين سيقدمون لك الحل الأمثل من خلال تقديم مجموعة من الخيارات لإصلاح تلك العيوب الصغيرة سواء من الداخل أو الخارج وبأسعار مناسبة. يتم القيام بجميع الإصلاحات من قبل أكفأ الفنيين المعتمدين من الشركة المصنعة ووفقاً لأعلى المعايير التقنية.

                        

إصلاح خدوش وآثار الحجارة

يمكن إصلاح الخدوش التي تسببها الحجارة المتطايرة بكل سهولة مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل لاستعادة حالة سيارتك كما اعتدت عليها، حيث بالإمكان إصلاح العيوب في اليوم ذاته وبسعر يبدأ من 25 د.ك.  

                        

إصلاح العيوب والشوائب الصغيرة

إذا كان هناك أضراراً طفيفة في هيكل سيارتك فلا داعي لاستبدالها. ففي ورشة الحدادة والصبغ المعتمدة لدى الزياني يمكننا إصلاح العيوب الصغيرة والخفيفة عن طريق إعادة طلاء السطح وفقاً لأعلى المستويات الفنية وبسعر يبدأ من 20 د.ك.

                        

إصلاح الزجاج الأمامي وزجاج السيارة

إن عدم إصلاح الأضرار التي تلحق بالزجاج الأمامي ستزداد سوءاً مع مرور الوقت وتضعف قدرتك على الرؤية من خلالها. يمكننا مساعدتك على معالجة الأضرار الطفيفة بسرعة وبتكلفة مخفضة تغنيك عن استبدال الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة. سيتم إصلاح الزجاج خلال فترة انتظارك وبسعر يبدأ من 35 د.ك.

                        

إصلاح عجلات الألمنيوم

إن الخدوش الصغيرة التي تتعرض لها عجلات الألمنيوم غالباً ما يمكن إصلاحها ولا تتطلب استبدالها. إتصل بنا الآن لنساعدك على إصلاح العجلات القديمة أو المتضررة لكي تعود لحالتها الممتازة كالجديدة. سعر إصلاح جزء من العجلة يبدأ من 15 د.ك والعجلة الكاملة يبدأ من 50 د.ك.

                        

إصلاح خدوش الدعامية

يمكن إزالة الخدوش الصغيرة والطفيفة بكل سهولة وفعالية وذلك من خلال استخدام تقنيات متطورة تمكننا من إعادة الدعاميات إلى حالتها الممتازة وبجودة عالية بسعر يبدأ من 45 د.ك.

                        

إصلاح الخدوش وعلامات الاحتكاك

إن الخدوش التي تظهر على صبغ السيارة يمكن أن يفسد مظهرها الخارجي. لذلك باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في مجال طلاء السيارات يمكننا مساعدتك على إعادة مظهر سيارتك الخارجي كعهده السابق والجديد بتكلفة تبدأ من 45 د.ك.

                        

إصلاح آثار الاحتكاك بدون طلاء

يمكن إصلاح الخدوش الصغيرة وعلامات الاحتكاك الناجمة عن أبواب السيارة وعربات التسوق بكل سهولة. إن تقنية إصلاح العيوب بدون طلاء تسهم في إخفاء العيوب حيث تبدأ الأسعار من 30 د.ك (بحسب الموقع، الحجم و/أو نوع الخدوش).

الأسعار تشمل التركيب والصبغ (عند الحاجة)، كما يشمل الطلاء غير المعدني فقط. للاستفسار عن غيرها من أنواع الصبغ ومزيد من المعلومات، يرجى طلب عرض السعر. الأسعار والمعلومات صحيحة في وقت الطباعة ولكنها قد تكون عرضة لتغير المنتج. كما قد تختلف الأسعار وفقاً لحالة أو مواصفات سيارتك.

Body Shop

If the worst happens and you accidently damage your car, allow Zayani to restore your vehicle to its former glory at one of our technologically-advanced Repair Centres. By choosing to bring your vehicle to our fully manufacturer Approved Bodyshop, you can be sure that only Genuine manufacturer Parts and the latest approved repair methods will be used to restore it to its former glory.

We will ensure your car is repaired to the highest quality finish. We have specialist alignment jigs, paint ovens and welding equipment to ensure accurate repairs to cars specification. By using one of our Bodyshops, you can relax, knowing that the result will meet both your expectations and manufacturers standards

                        

Aluminium Body Repairs

Zayani can perform full structural repairs on all aluminium vehicles. Our Body Clinic has a fully enclosed, state of the art, heated Aluminium Cabin to carry out aluminium repairs, giving our customers the peace of mind that their vehicle is being repaired correctly. We are fully approved to carry out this highly skilled repair process and have invested in a state of the art, purpose built ‘operating room' specifically designed to handle all aluminium repairs. Meticulous procedures keep all materials and tooling completely separate from any contamination during repair. This is very important to allow us to replicate the way the vehicle was built in the first instance.

                        

Smart Repairs

We know that you want to keep your car in great condition, so should you pick up an unfortunate scuff, scratch or dent, do not worry. Our manufacturer approved technicians offer the perfect solution: a large number of expert repairs to keep those all important details crisp and clean, inside and out, and at sensible prices. All repairs are carried out by our manufacturer approved technicians to unquestionable standards.

                        

Stone Chip Repairs

Stone chip damage can be easily repaired with meticulous attention to details, restoring your car to the standards you are accustomed to. Repairs can be carried out on the same day. Prices start from KWD25.

                        

Spot Repairs

If a car body panel suffers minor damage, it may not require replacement. As an approved Bodyshop, Zayani can rectify small panel defects by refinishing the painted surface to a high standard. Prices start from KWD20.

                        

Windscreen and Glass Repairs

Damage to your windscreen that is left unattended over time can worsen and greatly impair visibility. We can eliminate minor damage quickly, cost-effectively and permanently to save you the cost of replacing the windscreen. Repairs carried out while you wait. Prices start from KWD35.

                        

Alloy Wheel Repairs

Small scuffs and scratches to your alloy wheels can often be repaired and may not require a replacement wheel. Call us now to have your old or damaged wheels looking like brand new. Prices start from KWD15 for spot repairs, and KWD50 for a full wheel.

                        

Bumper Scuff Treatment

Small scuffs can be effectively and easily removed. By using advanced techniques we can restore your bumpers to a high quality condition. Prices start from KWD45.

                        

Scratch Rectification

Scratches to the paintwork can spoil the appearance of your car. Using advanced technology and paint application, we can help restore your car to its former glory. Prices start from KWD45.

                        

Paintless Dent Removal (PDR)

Small dents to your car caused by car doors and shopping trolleys can be easily repaired. PDR ‘massages’ the dent out to a high quality restoration. Prices start from KWD30 (subject to location, size and/or type of dent).

Prices shown are inclusive of fitting and painting (where required). Painting includes non-metallic paint only, for all other paints please request a specific quote. Prices and information correct at time of print but may be subject to product changes. Prices may also vary depending on the condition or specification of your vehicle.